Better Life /The diary with A few isolated incidents from the day spent today(24/3/2024)

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all? But I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. My today's blog is about some isolated events that happened throughout my day. Today has been a busy day. I will share some of those events with you.

IMG_20240324_083009.jpg

Today I will go to the Union Parishad. I have to go to get my sister's birth certificate fixed. Then today I have to go to town again to change the protector of the phone. I have a lot of work to do today so I woke up and sent the boys to madrasa. This is my daily duty.

Then I spoke to my husband on the phone for a while. I have to go pick up Ali from the madrasa. I got up quickly. Ali's Nadrasa is having half class due to the month of Ramadan. The class will end at 9:30. So I left the house before 9:30. But I didn't have to go. Ali came alone.

IMG_20240324_150027.jpg

I fed the boys rice. I went out for the purposes of the Union Parishad. It took 10:58 to reach there. I submitted the documents there and waited for some time. After finishing there I headed towards the city. I reached Charmatha in a CNG.

I boarded an autorickshaw from Charmatha and started the journey towards Thana Mor. I reached 20 minutes after 10 minutes. Because there is a lot of jam on the road. The traffic jam in the city is very annoying. Wastes a lot of time.

IMG_20240324_133018.jpg

I reached the mobile showroom. After finishing some work on the mobile, I left there.I bought apples from the fruit shop while returning home. Ali wanted to eat a long time ago.Then I went to a clothing store. From there I bought seven yards of three and a half yards of cloth to make hijab and returned home.

IMG_20240324_224135.jpg

IMG_20240324_224120.jpg

I was very sleepy today. I thought I would not write a blog today. But I saw that my sons were asleep. I could not write even though I was going to write. I am ending today's blog by thanking all those who read my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-26
ResultClub5050
  • আপনার পোস্টের ট্যাগ হওয়া উচিৎ thediarygame, steemexclusive, bangladesh, club5050, betterlife. পরবর্তীতে খন্ডিত the diary game ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন কেননা এটি শুদ্ধ কোনো ট্যাগ না।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88