Better life/The diary game /village fair (10-11-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @Farzana01 speaking from Bangladesh.


The diary game


How are you friends? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. My diary today is about the fair held on the occasion of Waj Mahfil in our village. Yesterday I wrote about this.

Welcome to my diary today.


Yesterday many guests came to our village on the occasion of fair. The guests stayed at our house till this afternoon. We had to work very hard to be hospitable. Still, it felt good to be close to people.


IMG_20231110_120047.jpg


The fair is a village tradition. Waj Mahfil is a traditional religious ceremony of Muslims. This program is organized to promote and spread Islam. It is organized in every village of Bangladesh. We Muslims organize it with great love.


IMG_20231110_111135.jpg


The fair was held yesterday. The fair shop did not open today. Today we went to the fair again. Today there will be fair for girls and children. Girls will buy bangles and ribbons and children will buy toys. I went to the fair with my little son.

IMG_20231110_105821.jpg


The fair is a little less crowded today than yesterday. I bought my son some toys. Children's toy shops were mostly seen in the fair. The toys are very light yet the shopkeepers were asking for very high prices. Unable to handle the stubbornness of children, many bought toys at high prices.


IMG_20231110_105556.jpg


Women's cosmetics, children's toys, pickles, nimki-jilipi, curd-sweets, almonds, papad and many other shops came in the fair. Nagar Dola, Charki came. Everyone, young and old, was riding them in a crowd. My son Ali and Nagar got on the swing.


IMG_20231110_105329.jpg

IMG_20231110_111112.jpg

IMG_20231110_110353.jpg

IMG_20231110_112630.jpg


I bought my son a silver Hari Patil. My sister bought a toy pistol. He bought many toys yesterday, but he wants them again today. I brought him home immediately.

Our guests all left in the afternoon. From yesterday till today, I have chatted a lot with them, had food and talked. They were very sad to leave. We are so busy with our lives that we don't see each other without such events.


IMG_20231110_150501.jpg


I cleaned my room after the guest left. The room was a mess. It's been very busy since yesterday. I did not sleep well. I will sleep a little bit later. But my boys didn't want to sleep at all. He was playing with the toys brought from the fair. Seeing them reminded him of his childhood. I don't stop then. Let them enjoy their childhood.

IMG_20231110_165837.jpg

Thanks everyone.



My Phone details.

Device NameVivo v9
Photography@fatzana01
Camerax4.0
Image TypeLife Style
EditingMe



Sort:  
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা শপিং মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে শপিং করার মাধ্যমে । আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্তগুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44