Better life /The diary game /Todays my activities (11/11/23)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @farzana01. I am speaking from #Bangladesh.

Welcome to my diary today.


How are you friends? I Hope you are fine by the grace of God. I am also fine with my family by the grace of Allah. I haven't had a very busy day today.


Today I was at home because I didn't have class. Today I woke up quite late. Woke up at 8 am. I woke up fresh and had breakfast.

IMG_20231111_165632.jpg


Today my younger sister will move to Dhaka with her husband. My sister's husband is an engineer by profession. My sister has 1 son and 1 daughter. They are a very happy family. If your friends are good, we are also good. My sister left for Dhaka at 10 am.

I had some work to do. I finished my work and cleaned up. My boys didn't want to mess with anything. I cleaned them up. I put on their clothes.Then we had lunch together.

I stayed at home from noon to Asr time. I went out for a walk in the afternoon. My boys were playing outside. In the afternoon, almost all the girls and brides of the neighborhood sit outside and talk. I saw my cousin talking to some neighborhood girl.


IMG_20231111_165738.jpg


I went a little further. I saw many of my neighbor aunties sitting and talking. I met another cousin. I saw his twin girls sitting and talking. I took some photos of them. Village Bengali afternoon is not like the city. Very ordinary. I say extraordinary.

IMG_20231111_165956.jpg

IMG_20231111_165958.jpg


In the evening I thought to practice a little on the computer. But my elder son was causing so much trouble that he had to leave the computer.

IMG_20231111_203548.jpg


After dinner I did some necessary work and came to bed. Before going to sleep, I pulled mosquito nets.My 2 sons did not want to sleep at all. I put them to sleep.

IMG_20231111_203536.jpg


I write my diary every day before I sleep. So that I can write down the happenings of my whole day. Thank you very much for reading my diary.

Good night everyone.

My Phone details.

Device NameVivo v9
photography@farzana01
CameraVivo v9
Image TypeLife Style
EditingMe


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

It sounds like a day filled with family, chores, and a bit of neighborhood interaction. It's heartwarming to hear about your sister's happy family and your involvement with your sons. The pictures add a personal touch to your diary. It's interesting to glimpse into the simple joys of village life, like the afternoon gatherings. The challenges of managing computer time with kids are relatable. Overall, your diary reflects a day filled with a blend of responsibilities, family bonds, and community connections. Keep enjoying those precious moments, and thank you for letting me be a part of your day through your diary

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44