Better life /The diary game /Today's my activities (12/11/2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am Farzana from Bangladesh.

How are you all?? Welcome to my diary today. Today I will tell the story of how I spent my day from morning till night.

Welcome to my diary.

Today is the 1st day of the 4-day blockade called by the opposition government. I have class today. I woke up in the morning and felt refreshed. My mother is cooking khichuri. I play khichuri with my boys.


IMG_20231112_183355.jpg


Despite the blockade I left for my training center MIT PARK. Today I will enroll in Admin support and led generation course. I reached there at 11:35. I have a few classes left in my basic computer course. I joined that class. After the class, I joined admin support.

IMG_20231112_184136.jpg


I returned home at 3:30. I came home and had a meal. Then I practiced on the computer for a while. My boys went outside to play. I didn't see them back home. So I went to look for them.

IMG_20231112_183809.jpg


I went outside and saw my son Ali playing rope. I saw other boys of the neighborhood with him. I didn't stop him from playing. After walking outside for a while, I returned home.

IMG_20231112_183958.jpg


After evening I was doing computer practice and my boys were disturbing me a lot. Looked very bored. I can't even practice well in their network.

IMG_20231112_183451.jpg


My 2 sons were making so much noise that my mother got bored. Baron wasn't listening. They were playing as they were. It was running around the whole room. There was no stopping them. So I thought I would put them to sleep.

IMG_20231112_183724.jpg


I ate dinner alone. My boys only play complan. Feeding children is very difficult. 2 boys have made my life miserable. I forcefully put them on the bed, but they don't want to sleep at all. What else to do. I wrote my diary lying between 2 of them.

I don't know how you like the diary. Thanks for reading my diary.

My phone details.

Device NameVivo v9
Camerax4.0
Photography@farzana01
Image TypeLife Style
EditingMe
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44