Better life/The diary game/To day's my activities (2/11/2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @farzana01. I am speaking from Bangladesh.

Welcome everyone.


How are you all? Welcome to my diary today. Today was the third day of the hartal called by the opposition government. Even though I had a class today, I couldn't go to class.
I woke up and had breakfast.My two son had breakfast and were playing in the backyard. My mother planted little vegetable garden on one side of the backyard. 4 litchi plant has been planted there a few days ago. There they were playing together.

IMG_20231102_163119.jpg

IMG_20231102_163215.jpg

IMG_20231102_163333.jpg

IMG_20231102_163404.jpg


I had a lot of work today. Many clothes were dirty. I cleaned the.My mother slaughtered a duck. I clean it and cook it. After taking a bath and eating, I took a nap in the noon. My boys never want to nap in the noon .They watched the video on the computer.

IMG_20231102_135854.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and went for a walk outside.Many people in many villages sit outside in the afternoon and talk.Most of the people in the village are farmers.Stays in the field all day.In the afternoon they gather together and talk each other.I came back home.

IMG_20231102_163852.jpg

My son Omar Farooq fell down and hurt his leg.So you have to go to the doctor with him. we went to a local doctor in the nearby market with our son. The doctor gave us some medicine.

IMG_20231102_165939.jpg

A waj mahfil will occerd in our village. So I saw his gate being decorated in the market. Our village is very developed. The city is touched. Now everything is available in the village itself. No need to go to town.

IMG_20231102_165903.jpg

I came back sitting with the boys. I watched the admin support video on computer for a while. We all have dinner together. We village people don't stay up late at night. We went to bed at half past nine. I wrote my diary.

IMG_20231102_220302.jpg

My two sons were very mischievous. Won't sleep at all. There was a lot of noise. I lay between them and put them to sleep.

The strike days are not very useful. Many losses occur in our daily life. I couldn't attend class today because of the strike. I had to stay at home. Still I tried to do the class.

Thank you all for reading my diary. May Allah keep you all healthy. good night Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for the post. In fact everyone likes to do their daily activities. Everyone in Bangladesh is a little behind because of the strike. All villages are now touched by technology so everyone is now a bit better.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...
 8 months ago 

I liked your post very much, so thank you very much for sharing such a post with us. Stay healthy, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52