Better life /The diary game /My dream (7-11-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @farzana01. I am speaking from Bangladesh.

The diary game.


How are you all?? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.My diary today is about my computer class. I want to be a freelancer. Hope you like it.
I had computer class today. So I woke up fresh and had breakfast. The mobile is very old. Don't want to be charged. I charged the mobile for some time. A mobile is very necessary. A good mobile is expensive. It is very difficult for lower middle class families.

IMG_20231107_120957.jpg

I am learning computer. Dream of becoming a successful freelancer. People shy away from being dependent on family after a certain age. Try to prove yourself. I am also trying to be successful. Success will come inshallah.

I left home at 10:30 am. There was no strike today, so I could come to my training center without any problems. I arrived at 11:45. I entered the class at 12:00. The class was starting late. Everyone was sitting and talking.

IMG_20231107_120945.jpg

Almost everyone in our class is highly educated. Trying to eliminate their unemployment. It is very difficult to get a job according to your qualifications. Corruption everywhere. Getting a government job is just a dream. Many people are trying to become freelancers these days without getting a job.

IMG_20231107_135200.jpg

Our class started at 12:15. Today we have Power Point class. Sir taught us slide saw. Made a slide for the first time in my life. It was very good. Computers are very interesting to me. I am very happy when I learn something new.

IMG_20231107_121223.jpg

After a few more classes our basic computer class will end. Then the admin support and lead generation class will start. That is the turning point of my life.

IMG_20231107_132216.jpg

After my class at 2:00 I left for home. I bought 2 sweaters for my 2 sons. Then I bought clothes for myself and returned home. I came home and freshened up. I searched for my 2 sons.

IMG_20231107_151638.jpg

In the evening I practiced the computer for a while. Then when it's dinner time, I eat rice before my boys. Then I ate.

Sleep is very important. I don't have the habit of staying up late. I will sleep soon so I wrote my diary and shared it.

Thank you all for reading my diary. stay well good night.

My Phone details.

Device NameVivo v9
Photography@farzana01
Camerax4.0
Image TypeLife Style

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Your diary beautifully encapsulates your pursuit of computer education for a freelancing career, navigating challenges many face. Your determination to be self-reliant and the struggle against unemployment resonates. Learning new skills and the prospect of entering admin support and lead generation signify a turning point. A narrative of resilience and aspiration shines through, creating a relatable and inspiring account of striving for success in the face of societal challenges.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my diary carefully.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-10
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69