Better life /The diary game /Me and my computer class(3/12/2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello friends, I am @farzana01 . I am speaking from #Bangladesh.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Steemit is my favorite platform. Where you can share your words at the end of the day.

My diary today is about my computer training center MIT PARK. I had to go to my basic computer class today. Sir asked to go. So I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast.

IMG_20231203_134336.jpg

I fed my sons breakfast. Then I left for class at 10:30. There is a lot of traffic on the road today. On the way there is a public cemetery. The mind is filled with despair. There are some people cutting trees in the cemetery.

IMG_20231203_140523.jpg

I was stuck in the traffic jam for about 20 minutes. He was late to class. I reached the class and saw that everyone had arrived. I'm just late. Signed on the attendant seat and went inside The movie is playing in the class.Shah Rukh Khan's movie Jawan. Everyone is watching the movie on the LED lights on the wall It looked like a cinema hall.

IMG_20231203_123107.jpg

I didn't like watching the movie. Class is not done Just wasted the day. A lot of work is pending. I could do them at home. The car rental money was wasted

IMG_20231203_133552.jpg

When the movie was over, there was a discussion about the picnic standing outside. Everyone was standing and talking. Befriended everyone in 3 months. These moments of life will be the best memories. Very nice and friendly atmosphere. I remember my college days.

IMG_20231203_134354.jpg

Everyone left for home at 2 o'clock. Traffic congestion on the road has not yet subsided. I came by walking a long way. Then I sat in the auto. Cars can't move forward in traffic. It took a long time to return home. My son came running towards me when I returned home.

IMG_20231203_140517.jpg

I ate fresh. Today there is a waj mahfil in the village next to us. My brother visited there. He came home at 7:30 p.m. Nuts, Piazu bring more. We all ate them together.

IMG_20231203_193916.jpg

My 2 sons were doing a lot of mischief. I scolded so many times and still he doesn't listen. I forced 2 of them to sleep. 2 of them were talking so much from Sue that I slapped 2 of them and put them to sleep.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI21.9
Period2023-12-03
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55