Better life/The diary game/A wonderful day's diary(29/10/2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello friends I am Farzana from Bangladesh.


how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Welcome to my today's diary. Today I am here to share how I spent my day in my today's diary. Hope you like it.

today is sunday I had class today. But today the hartal was called by BNP all over the country. Hartal has also been observed in our Bogra. Our class today has been canceled due to the clash between the government and opposition parties. So today I stayed at home.

I woke up fresh and had breakfast. My elder son was at home for a few days. He didn't have madrasa leave but still he didn't go. Was supposed to go yesterday. So today I will go to keep my son in madrasa. I saw my younger son playing rossi. I saw him and left for madrasa with my elder son Omar Farooq.

IMG_20231029_085251.jpg

Before going to the madrasa I bought him biscuits from a nearby shop, gave him money. He will stay in the madrasa for a week. So I gave him everything he needed. Then we got into an auto. Madrasa is five minutes away from our house.

IMG_20231029_104542.jpg

I reached madrasa with my son.We reached the madrasa at 10:30. Madrasas have this rule. After breakfast the children are asleep by half past ten. When we reached we found everyone sleeping with the door closed.

IMG_20231029_105034.jpg

There is a Noorani department in that madrasa. The classes of that Noorani department are going on. Some mothers of babies are waiting for their babies. They are sewing Nakshi Kantha to pass their time.

IMG_20231029_105156.jpg

I waited there for a while with my son. No one wakes up and opens the door until the time of Zohr. So we had to sit outside. I sat in the madrasa for a while. And there was some necessary work at home. So I couldn't wait any longer. I left my son Omar Farooq sitting in a room.

I came home,finished the necessary work,took a bath, ate and prayed.My younger son Ali also took bath with me.We spent some time together.I am doing online data entry class on computer.I am doing classes in my spare time. I watched the video for a while.Then I went out.Then i saw, two boys playing free fire on mobile.
IMG_20231029_090305.jpg

My son went to my uncle's house. I went looking for him. There are many mud houses in our village. My younger uncle's house is mud. I entered a room and saw that my uncle had made one side high with earth like a chowki. Mud houses are cool in summer. It is hot during winter. We used to live in mud houses. I took a picture of the mud house.

IMG_20231029_090053.jpg

In the afternoon my son came while I was sitting. He wanted to study his Punjabi. I made him wear his Punjabi. Punjabi was very happy afterwards. He looked very beautiful. I took some photos of him. I saved her photos so she could see them as she grew up.


IMG_20231029_142632.jpg

IMG_20231029_142428.jpg


After evening Maghrib prayer, I was watching data entry videos on YouTube. When my mother called, we went and had dinner. Then for a while my son watched cartoons on the computer. I had some work to do. We did not wake up at night and prepared to go to sleep by ten o'clock. Before going to bed I wrote my diary and shared it.

I don't know how it feels to you. I always present the true events that happen in my daily life.

Thank you all for reading my diary. Good luck everyone. good night Allah is Hafez.

My Phone Details.

Device NameVivo v9
Camerax4.0
Photography@farzana
ImageTypeLife Style

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

May your every day be so busy.Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52