Better life /The diary game /A very busy day (13/11/2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalmu Alaikum.

My username is @farzana01. I am from #Bangladesh.


Welcome to my diary today. How is everyone?.Hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I've had a busy day today. I didn't take many pictures today because of my mobile problem.

IMG_20231113_191401.jpg

Today is the first day of data entry class. The class was at 4 pm. Today I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. Today I practiced for a while on the computer. After watching data entry videos on YouTube, I made detailed notes about some tools.

IMG_20231113_215844.jpg

Today my elder son Omar Farooq is in madrasa. He studies in a communal madrasa. He was at home for some time. Today at 9 o'clock in the morning I left him at the madrasa.

IMG_20231113_213634.jpg

My younger son Ali was playing. I helped my mother in cooking lunch. Then I got dressed and went to look for Ali. He was at my uncle's house. Ali came back from the pond. I washed him with fresh water and dressed him.

IMG_20231113_191236.jpg

I have class today at 4pm. I have to leave 1 hour earlier. So I fed my son lunch. I ate myself.
I left for class at 3 pm. I arrived in class at 3:57. I enjoyed the class on the first day. After finishing the class, I returned home around 7 o'clock in the night.

IMG_20231113_215815.jpg

After returning home, I took some rest and fixed the mobile phone. My son was playing with a mask. He was very nice. It was almost 9:00 pm and then my son didn't want to sleep. He was playing on the bed.

IMG_20231113_220842.jpg

I practiced on the computer for a while. When my son wanted to watch cartoons, I got up. After some of my work, I wrote my diary and shared it.

Thank you all for reading my diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44