Better life /The diary game /A story of a very busy but very ordinary day(8/12/2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @farzana01 from #bangladesh.


How are you all?? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I don't have a good story in today's diary. Because today I sat in the room and worked on the computer.

IMG_20231208_134635.jpg

today is friday I thought I would wake up late. But it didn't happen anymore. At 6 o'clock in the morning I was woken up by the call of an uncle. He came to the window of my room and was calling. Sadh's sleep was disturbed.

I woke up in the morning and felt refreshed. I helped my mother with work. Then I eat breakfast. My sons are not at home today. They have gone to visit their grandfather's house. Boys are annoying when they stay at home. He gets very angry, and even if he is not at home, he gets tensed. don't feel good

IMG_20231208_132949.jpg

Today was the day of Friday prayers. The boys of the house quickly got dressed to go to prayer. I got a little late. My younger brother and father went to pray and then I was doing bath. It was cold. I didn't want to do bath. If you don't wash, you won't sleep again, so I washed.

After the prayer, my brother sat down to eat rice. Mother also called me to eat rice. Today mother cooked fish soup. I didn't like it much, but still ate a bit. After a while he came with Jilipi Tobarak was given in the mosque. I took a photo, my brother jokingly put on one foot and took a photo to upload on Facebook.

IMG_20231208_135435.jpg

I sat down to work again. 200 leads should be collected. I have been working since yesterday. Collecting data using free tools. Credits of free tools are not very high. Therefore, different free tools have to be used again and again. Although it is a very troublesome job, I know why I am enjoying the work.

IMG_20231208_162401.jpg

I was working in the afternoon. At that time my father brought vegetables from the market. Seasonal vegetables are available during winter. At this time, cooking with vegetables is like eating a curry. I took some pictures. Couldn't take a good picture today. There was no focus on the workload.

In the afternoon I made tea. I was having a headache. I was sitting with the computer all day. I felt very bad. I made two cups of tea. One cup for me and one cup for my niece. I drink Mirzapur tea I like its smell very much.

IMG_20231208_162409.jpg

I was working at night when my mother called me to eat rice. Acidity increased. Didn't want to eat. If I don't eat a little, my mother will call me again and again, so I ate a little. I don't feel good because the boys are not at home. So I thought I would upload the diary and go to sleep. I didn't write the diary yesterday due to work pressure.

My diary is not very interesting. I didn't have time to take good pictures due to work pressure. I'm closing by thanking everyone very much.

Good luck to all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11
Period2023-11-09
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12