Better life / The diary game /A memory with some relative(27/11/2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello friend, how are you?? I have been very busy today. Had to be very busy from morning till evening.

IMG_20231127_151127.jpg

Today I woke up very early in the morning. From today my son will be going to and from home to the madrasa. So I got up at 6 am and sent him to the madrasa. I did the dishes and swept the room. My mother cooked.

IMG_20231127_090547.jpg

Yesterday our rice was cooked. They were dried in Chatal today. Not completely dry. It will take time. So I went to my uncle's house, where my mother was drying rice. My son Ali was playing in that house. A few other children were playing.

IMG_20231127_100013.jpg

Now the rice harvesting season is going on. Farmers are very busy with their crops. The farmers are bringing people from the market to harvest the paddy. Paddy threshing is going on with big threshing machines. Farmers of our village have been using advanced technology in farming for several years.

IMG_20231127_090904.jpg

I am supposed to go to my uncle's house today. It has been 40 days since my cousin died. Today is his visit. So I fed my son. I also ate and did some work. My son went outside to play. I found him and bought food from the shop.

IMG_20231127_115757.jpg

Then I got dressed and left for my uncle's house. I reached uncle's house at 1:30.
I went there and saw that no one came except my cousin and her younger son. I sat and talked with my cousin.

IMG_20231127_151114.jpg

After 2 pm my aunt and her son's wife came. I talked to them. My cousin's husband arranged some tabarak on the occasion of the pilgrimage. We helped in packaging them.

Then we all sat together to eat. There was one thing to eat again and again. The person for whom I am eating is not among us. But he loved us so much. We humans are very selfish.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI30
Period2023-11-28
Result Club75

অনুগ্রহ করে ভোটিং সিএসআই মেইনটেইন করার চেষ্টা করুন। কখনো ৮%এর নিচে নামতে দিবেন না। প্রতিদিন ১০থেকে ১2 টি পোস্ট এ ভোট প্রদান করার চেষ্টা করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53