Better life /The diary game /A busy day with my sister's family (4 November 2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am Farzana from Bangladesh.


How are you all?? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God.Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. I was very busy today. The body is not well. Then I will try to write my diary for today.
Today I woke up early in the morning. I woke up fresh and helped my mother with work. Then I had breakfast in the morning. My sons visited his grandfather's house. So today I had breakfast alone.

IMG_20231104_165422.jpg

Then I practiced on the computer for a while.I went out asking my brother to practice Excel on the computer. I had some work to do. My sister told me to go to Dupchachiya while I was doing the laundry.

IMG_20231104_140258.jpg

My sister's younger daughter is sick. He should be taken to a doctor. So I hurriedly ate lunch. Then we got ready and left after 2 pm.


IMG_20231104_143029.jpg

IMG_20231104_143004.jpg


There was no strike today. There were many cars on the road. We decided to go by auto. We started the journey with auto reserve. After 2:30 we reached the doctor's chamber.

IMG_20231104_145143.jpg

We went to was a reputed doctor. A very polite person. Speaks very sincerely. We showed the baby. He prescribed some medicine.

We left the chamber and went to a dispensary. I took medicine. The child has to be gassed. So we came to the bus stand and brought him to a doctor. He gave gas to the child. We left for home.

IMG_20231104_153209.jpg

On the way, my sister bought cake, steamed pitha. We came home fresh and eat together. I saw my father buying a Peugeot from the market. Everyone eating a little bit.


IMG_20231104_165351.jpg

IMG_20231104_165130.jpg


Before evening my father brought fish. After few days waj mahfil will be held in our village. Guests will come home so father is buying fish and meat beforehand. I helped my mother in the work.

IMG_20231104_165304.jpg

Guests at home don't really get much rest. Children are screaming. TV, computer nothing is available. Children are occupying everything. I wrote my today's diary with mobile phone.

Today was a very busy day. The body feels very bad. Still I wrote my diary. I don't know how you feel.

Thanks for reading my diary. May Allah Ta'ala keep you healthy and well. good night Allah is Hafiz.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8.5
Period2023-11-05
Result Club5050

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10