Better life /The diary game /A beautiful day(9-11-23)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am Farzana speaking from Bangladesh.


How are you all? Welcome everyone to the diary today. Today is my very special day. Today there will be a fair in our village on the occasion of Waj Mahfil. Today was my computer class again. In my diary today I will write about my computer class and my village fair.

IMG_20231109_115856.jpg

This morning I woke up and helped my mother with cooking and got ready for class. Today I took my little son Ali to class with me. Because if you leave him at home, he will go to the fair without telling anyone. So I took him along.


IMG_20231109_115853.jpg

IMG_20231109_120857.jpg


My son is very happy to come to computer class. Where the holiday started. My class was from 12 pm to 2 am. Meanwhile, Ali did a lot of things. After the class, I left for home with my son. On the way to Asa, I received my cousin from her brother-in-law's shop.

IMG_20231109_140727.jpg

It is not time to freshen up. The boys are very excited to go to the fair. I went to the fair with them. Many shops have come to the fair. Many drink shops have come up. There are many types of cosmetic shops for girls.

IMG_20231109_164554.jpg

My two sons caused a lot of disturbance at the fair. He wanted to take what he was watching in the game. I bought them some toys. It is not possible to satisfy all their needs. The price of all the goods in the fair was very high.

IMG_20231109_164313.jpg

This waj mahfil is held every year. Many people come to this waj mahfil. Guests come to every house in the village. This happens in every village of Bangladesh.

IMG_20231109_165915.jpg

Many guests have come to our house. There is a lot of noise at home since morning. My father brought many kinds of sweets. One of them is fish-shaped sweets.

IMG_20231109_212235.jpg

My day has been very busy. Of course, there was joy. Chatted with guests at home. I ate and drank. In these events, relatives are usually met. A day to remember.

IMG_20231109_212143.jpg

I had a very happy day today. Although I didn't buy anything from the fair. I bought some for my sons. My sons are very happy, I am also very happy with their happiness Alhamdulillah.

IMG_20231109_164423.jpg

I don't know how you like my diary. Alhamdulillah I had a good day. Thank you all for reading my diary

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-10
Result Club5050

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35