Better Life /The diary game (30 may 2024) Todays best moment.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @farzana01 . I am speaking from #bangladesh.

How are you all?? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Welcome everyone to my blog today. My blog today is about some afternoon moments.

Welcome to my blog today.

Today, 30 May 2024, there were clouds in the sky all day. It rained heavily in the morning. my mother is sick So I helped at work. I went to my aunt in the morning. My aunt made a dress for me. The dress was made, so I gave it to my aunt.

1000013418.jpg

Had lunch and rested. I thought I would visit my aunt again in the afternoon. I took my little son with me when I went. On the way to my aunt's house, I saw some small boys of the neighborhood eating mangoes. All my little son's friends. Everyone called him to eat mango. The childhood of village children is really wonderful.

1000013404.jpg

My son told them that he would come to play with them shortly. So my son left with me. On the way, I saw many people working on paddy. Many people's crops have been destroyed due to the rains of the last two days. Men and women all work together. Village means pristine nature.

1000013380.jpg

My son asked me for a mobile phone. He said he will take today's photo A 6-year-old boy will take photos. I gave him the mobile. He came to my uncle's house and started taking pictures. I was talking to my aunt. I left him outside and went inside. I called him to me because he can destroy the mobile phone.

1000013382.jpg

I checked my mobile back home. I saw my son taking a very beautiful picture. I thought I would write today's blog with the pictures he took. Photo taken by small hand. I like it. How do you like it?

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55