Better Life /The diary game (27 june 2024) A very busy daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

am @farzana01 speaking from #bangladesh.

How are you all?? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I could not write the diary for a few days due to some personal problems. Today I got some free time but I didn't get any reason to write. Today I will write a blog about some events that happened throughout the day.

1000021418.jpg

I had a job today. A dress has to be designed. That's why you have to go to the city. I woke up in the morning and had a fresh breakfast. Then I finished some important work. I quickly got ready to go to the city and left. I went to the market. There were many design samples. A lot of choices.

1000021401.jpg

I went to my aunt's house while returning from the city. A cousin of mine wanted to come with me. I came home with him. The girl is only 2 years and 5 months old. I have brought such a small girl with me. No less courage. The girl is very sweet. listens to everything quiet girl

1000021411.jpg

I came from the city and fed the girl. Then I went to a pond near our house. We have 15 ducks. Looking for them, I saw them sitting on the other side of the pond. A building is being constructed next to the pond. Many people are working there. The people of our village have been very profitable in pepper cultivation for some years.

1000021413.jpg

The traditional mud house of the village is no more. Everyone is building flats. Very few people are poor. Almost everyone is self-sufficient. The education rate has also increased. It is as if the construction of the city has started by breaking the village. People have started using technology in agriculture at a large rate. Poverty rate has decreased. Nowadays no one goes hungry in the village.

1000021410.jpg

I am very happy to see the development of my village. I wish from the bottom of my heart that Allah Ta'ala blesses everyone with prosperity and good health "Amin".

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-06-28
ResultClub5050

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47