Better Life /The Diary game (11 August 2024) Today's afternoon.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum.


How are you all?? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Welcome everyone to my blog today. I have not been able to blog for the past two days due to illness. So sorry for that. My blog today is about some afternoon moments. It was cloudy all over. Did not leave the house all day. . So I thought I would go to the field today. The field is next to our house.

1000022816.jpg

I went out in the afternoon. I thought of my uncle's house in the field and I will go to their house today. I haven't been to my uncle's house for a long time. The mind is not very good these days. The body is not good. That is why it is said that body and mind are one entity. Today he felt bad. It looked very weak I don't know what disease is affecting the body.

I went out alone. I took my son with me. Maybe went somewhere to play with other neighborhood boys. I found him again. Kids these days don't like trouble. I like being alone. However, I went out alone. I walked two minutes to the field. Paddy was planted in the land a few weeks ago. So the field doesn't look all green.

1000022796.jpg

Many village women have come to graze goats. Many of us have come up from the neighborhood and built a house next to the field. Almost all of them are well-to-do farmers. Almost all the farmers in our village are used to pepper cultivation. My younger son Ali came out with a glass asking me to take the picture. My son is very stylish. Standing on a wall. I showed him his picture.

1000022793.jpg

My son gave me the glasses and started running. My uncle's house is in the field. I have to go to my uncle's house through a narrow little road in the middle of the land. Very nice view. My uncle's house is like a small island in the middle of greenery. The view of the house is as beautiful as the picture. All the houses around my uncle's house are paved. All are economically advanced.

1000022792.jpg

I stayed at my uncle's house for about twenty minutes. Meanwhile my son Ali and a nephew who came with us did Tulkalam. Some climb the window and some climb the wall. There is no account of what he did. I talked to my aunt for a while. On the other hand, I tried to handle them. But they don't mean it. I left them bored and came home.

1000022818.jpg

Ali came shortly after I came home. Came and asked for money. I gave money. Played outside and came home covered in mud before evening. I asked him to do the laundry. After washing, he had breakfast. Watched TV for a while. I wrote part of today's blog. After dinner I wrote the rest. I don't know how you feel. I can't write very well. Try to write properly.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64