Better life /The Dairy game /Todays my activities (22/11/2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

Welcome to my diary today.


How are you my friends?? I came with my diary today. I was very busy all day. Still, I came to share my diary.
I woke up this morning and felt fresh. Then I sat in computer practice without breakfast. Sir gave us a lot of homework. I couldn't finish it yesterday. So I started working this morning.

IMG_20231122_085221.jpg

At 9:30 am I had breakfast with my sons. After breakfast, I sat again with the computer. About 100 data entries have to be done. I have been doing it since yesterday. But I still couldn't finish it.

Today my class will start from 4 pm. So in the afternoon I cleaned up and got ready. I left at 2:30. There were many cars on the road. I was late to reach my computer class today due to traffic.

IMG_20231122_151606.jpg

I reached at 3:45. Today our trainer is giving details about another new page for our data entry. Our trainer is not Shahed. He speaks very fast. But can explain quite well.

IMG_20231122_182014.jpg

My class ends at 6 o'clock. My house is about 20 km from the training center. It will take 1:30 minutes to reach home. It was around 7:30 pm. I have to go this way alone. I am not afraid of it. Every man has to walk his path alone.

IMG_20231122_162112.jpg

After the class, I left for home. The night city is very beautiful. Light and light all around. I came to the auto stand to see the magnificent surroundings. I got in an auto and got to Charmatha i.e. CNG stand.

IMG_20231122_180753.jpg

Charmatha is a very crowded stand. There are various shops in the market. Fruits, sweet tea shops, hotels and various other shops are there. I sat on the CNG. It was 7:30 to reach home.

IMG_20231122_151628.jpg

I freshened up and had dinner. My boys have already eaten. Little boy Ali fell asleep long ago. I had some work on the computer. I finished them and went to sleep.

I don't know how my diary will look like. Thank you very much for reading my diary.

Assalamu Alaikum. good night

my phone details.

Device NameVivo v9
Photography@farzana01
Camerax4.0
Image TypeLife Style
Editingme

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI40.9 ( 2.22 % self, 225 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-23
Result Club75
  • দয়া করে নিজের পোস্টে আপভোট দিবেন না। আপনার সেল্ফ ভোটিং রেট ২.২২% যেটি ০% থকা প্রয়োজন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43