Scene drawing with Turtles.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone I am @farjana123
From @Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum everyone. how are you all Hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah and everyone is safe from their place. Alhamdulillah, I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am sharing with you a beautiful drawing that I drew. My drawing today is a beautiful scene with two turtles and I hope you like it.

IMG_20230827_195806.jpg

Drawing Materials
  • Pencil
  • Art Paper
  • Eraser
  • Brown colour pencil
  • Green colour pencil
  • Yellow colour penci
  • Sky blue color penci
  • Black colour pencil, ruler etc.
Step 1

First of all on an art paper I drew a picture of a turtle on one side. First I drew a half circle and with that drew the turtle's head and shell and circled the shell.

IMG20230825075335.jpg

Step 2

Then I drew a small baby turtle on the back of the big turtle in the same way. Then I drew the small river scene on both sides and the scene across the river and redrew the whole part with a signature.
After finishing the drawing, I painted the sky blue and the forest green, blue and painted the shadows of the plants in the water.

IMG20230825081619.jpg

Step 3

Then I painted the ground with dark green, light green and yellow colors and blue in the water and some brown on the shore.

IMG20230825083131.jpg

Step 4

Finally I painted two turtles. I first painted the turtle's head olive green, then mixed it with ash color and painted the same color on its legs. Then I made a round design on its shell and painted it black and painted the rest brown and olive green on top. Finally I drew the shadow under the turtle's legs.

IMG20230825085341.jpg

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceRealme Narzo 50

Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.5 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-30
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 129.946 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59