"Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone I am @farjana123
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well and safe wherever they are and I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful drawing contest organized by @mdkamran99 brother in Bangladesh community and the main topic of the contest is to draw village or city scene of choice,,, hope everyone will like it.

IMG20230921105331.jpg

Drawing Materials
  • Art paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Oil pastel colour
  • Ruler etc.
Step 1

First I drew a large tree scene on one side of an art paper and drew a line across the middle.

IMG20230921093819.jpg

Step 2

Then I drew the main streets of the city and the lampposts along the roads and the forest of small trees above the horizontal lines.

IMG20230921094600.jpg

Step 3

Next I drew some city buildings on one side of the road.

IMG20230921095215.jpg

Step 4

After finishing the drawing, I first painted the sky and the buildings. I painted the top of the sky with light blue and dark blue, then mixed the dark and light colors with white.

Then I used pink, red, light brown, light green and red colors for the buildings.

IMG20230921101411.jpg

Step 5

Next, I painted the lower part of the street side and front of the buildings dark blue, the middle part dark green and the upper part light green and yellow.

IMG20230921102141.jpg

Step 6

In the last step I painted the other side of the road in the same way, the trunk of the tree with dark brown and light brown and the leaves with dark blue, light blue and yellow. Then I painted the road with gray paint and mixed it with white paint. Finally, I painted the lampposts gray and the lamp yellow.

IMG20230921105331.jpg

✅ Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

Above all I like drawing because I have been learning it since childhood and through drawing I used to spend my childhood time. Also drawing is an activity where one can create different images with colors as one likes. So all in all one job is my favorite.

✅ What was your feeling while drawing your favorite scene?

I felt very funny while drawing. I have rarely drawn cityscapes before. I usually paint village scenes but I felt like doing something opposite this time. Although I like to paint village scenes more than city pictures.

My selfie with the drawing

IMG20230921105020.jpg

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceRealme Narzo 50
Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. You have beautifully captured the beautiful atmosphere of the city in your drawing.
Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much sister

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 112.908 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 10 months ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful picture with us

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much

 10 months ago 

Very nice drawing. All the best.

 10 months ago 

Thanks lot

You have created a very sweet picture. Allah Almighty has created us and all human beings in the same way and we should be thankful for the blessings given by Allah Almighty and also be thankful for the wisdom given to us. I have given you the intelligence to make things, in the same way you continue to develop. I pray that Allah Almighty continues to make you successful in the same way. Thank you very much. Will stay connected with us. 😍✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59