Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @farjana123
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum everyone. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well and safe wherever they are,,, I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in a drawing contest organized by Bangladesh community moderator @enamul17 Today I am sharing with you a wonderful drawing,,,,,Now it's autumn. Autumn nature has a different beauty and so I am sharing an autumn scene with you and hope you like it.

IMG20231024111317.jpg

Drawing Materials
  • Pencil
  • Art paper
  • Oil pastel colour
  • Ruler etc.
How I drew it
Step 1,

First of all I drew a line across the middle on the art paper. Then I drew two houses on one side of it.

IMG_20231023_103919.jpg

Step 2,

Then I drew a tree on the side of the house, a banana tree on the back, a river along the middle.

IMG_20231023_103938.jpg

Step 3,

In the next step, I painted a scene of some flowers on one side of the river, light clouds in the sky, distant forest and the sun.

IMG_20231023_113132.jpg

Step 4,

The drawing is done now I first painted the sky with blue color and then the forest on the other side of the river with dark green and light green colors.

IMG_20231023_113330.jpg

Step 5,

Next I painted the river blue. I made the sun orange and around the sun yellow. I painted the tree green and mixed it with orange and yellow colors on the canopies of the two houses. I painted dark brown on the lower part of the house and the stem of the tree.

IMG_20231024_102802.jpg

Step 6,

This was the last step. In this step I painted the two houses first with the chocolate color mixed with the white color on top of that. Then I mixed the clouds in the sky with light gray colors and mixed them with dark green and light green colors on both sides of the river.

IMG20231024111317.jpg

My self with the drawing

IMG_20231024_163822.jpg

Share the reason for drawing this picture and what message it is conveying

Different seasons prevail in each season of Bangladesh. Autumn season is prevailing in Bangladesh now. In this season the nature is dressed differently. The white flowers on the river bank look very beautiful and this is one of my favorite seasons. The autumn sky also looks beautiful. So I chose this autumn scene as my drawing. And while doing this figure I taught one of my students some basic drawing lessons on how to easily draw such a scene.

Invite friends : @suborna03, @m-fdo, @isfatema

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceRealme Narzo 50
Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos amiga.
Le felicito porque ha hecho usted un gran trabajo.
Está genial su pintura y se ve muy realista.
Gracias por compartir un paso a paso tan detallado de la elaboración.
Muchas suerte con su entrada.

 9 months ago 

your nature art is very beautyfull.Thank you so much for shearing your nice post.

 9 months ago 

Hello @farjana123

You have drawn a beautiful riverside house and floating river bank flowers. Good luck for the competition.

 9 months ago 

আপনার গ্রামের দৃশ্য আঁকা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি গ্রামের মাঝে দিয়ে নদীর আকা বাকা ছবিটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আপনি আঁকার মাধ্যমে সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন। আপনার আঁকায় রংয়ের ব্যাবহার ও সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66