Betterlife: The Diary Game ||15 September 2023||

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @farjana123
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well and safe wherever they are and I am fine too. Today, after a long time, I am sharing a beautiful diary blog of my Friday. A few days late in sharing the post due to busy schedule.However, I hope you will read my post till the end.

IMG_20230920_213454.jpg
Image created by photo collage app

THE DIARY GAME

On Friday I usually wake up late because on this day I am completely retired but last Friday 15th of September our whole family was invited to my brother-in-law's house. So I woke up early in the morning after taking my bath, had breakfast very early and then got ready. .We all got ready and left home at 9 am. Then we went to the market on an easybike and first went to a sweet shop to buy curd. We bought two curds from the shop and before that my uncle bought 2 kg of sweet because we couldn't afford good sweets. The curd we bought cost one pot of curd. It was 170 Bangladeshi Taka or 10 STEAM or 21.25 TRX. then we hired an easybike and all of us got on the easybike to go.

IMG20230915095726.jpgIMG20230915095710.jpg

When we were buying curd from the sweet shop.

After about 15 minutes on easybike we reached Phupud. After that we freshened up and had some food. We ate nudus, sweets, semai and pitha. After that we chatted for some time and took a walk on the roof and around the house. I was accompanied by my younger brother and my cousins. By lunch time everyone was calling us to have lunch by which time I took a fresh nap. Then I sit down to lunch again in the fresh hall. After eating we rest for some time and get ready to come home again. And at 4.40 pm we leave and take an easybike to our home. We reached by 5 pm.

IMG20230915110032.jpgIMG20230915154622.jpg

While we were eating and spending time with cousins.

After coming home I change my clothes and freshen up. I was feeling very tired due to which I took a long rest. Then one of my aunts came to give me Shon Papri. because she knew that I love to eat Shon Papri. At 9pm I had my dinner and used Facebook for a while and watched various news and fell asleep very quickly as I had to wake up early the next morning.

IMG20230720210209.jpg
My favorite Shon Papri that my aunt made me eat.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceRealme Narzo 50

Thank you very much for reading .

Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.0 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 40.464 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

I enjoyed reading your article. And I used to eat shon papri leaves a lot when I was a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59