Betterlife : The Diary Game ( 8 November 2023)-A normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I am @farjana123
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum everyone. How are you dear Steemian friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am sharing with you my normal a diary blog and hope you will read till the end.

IMG20231108084007.jpg
My first job of the day

THE DIARY GAME

08 November 2023,

At the beginning of the day, I wake up early in the morning, freshen up and then go to tuition. Six days a week I wake up early. After finishing my tuition I return home around 9 am and have my breakfast. After finishing breakfast I continue to prepare a post for Steemit. Then I clean my room. Before the bath, I saw my younger brother bringing singara for everyone. We all play singaras in the family. In our area these mini singaras are sold by the railway tracks which are very tasty to eat and famous. After all, I haven't showered.

IMG20231108084707.jpgIMG20231107121435.jpg

Morning tuition and favorite mini singara.

After taking bath I perform Zohr prayer and after lunch I go back to tuition. At present I go to tuition mostly in the afternoon because the time of the day is getting shorter now. Very quickly it became evening. Each of my students' houses are nearer to mine. I have to go to tuition at 2:30 in the afternoon. After completing two tuitions in a row, I returned home and prayed for Asr. After that some students come to my house to study and after finishing their teaching before evening I offer Maghrib prayer.

IMG20231108142350.jpgIMG20231108141345.jpg

IMG20231107151735.jpg
Afternoon tuition and my time spent

I spend the rest of the evening in different ways. Sometimes I read different books or watch dramas on the internet or spend time talking with family. I have a different love for the game of cricket so I watch most of the world cup games whenever I get time. Anyway, I enjoy the England vs Newzeeland world cup match on television at night with everyone. The game ends too late. Then the night got late so I had dinner and went to bed. And this was the story of my typical day,,,, ending here today,,,,, everyone stay well and stay safe.

IMG20231108203255.jpgIMG20231108203242.jpg

Enjoy England vs New Zealand match at night.

Thank you very much for the reading .

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceRealme Narzo 50

Allah Hafez

Sort:  
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69