Betterlife : The Diary Game(30-10-2023)- The story of a busy day

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @farjana123
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. As always, I am sharing a new diary blog with you. All in all it was a busy day,,,hope you read till the end.

IMG20231030190518.jpg

The Diary Game

30 October 2023,

The day was Monday yesterday. On this day, I wake up early in the morning and go to tuition, then return home and have breakfast. On this day, I was supposed to go shopping with the student's mother. So I got ready and went out with the student's mother. My student was with us. First we took the student to his school gate and left for shopping. It was 10:45 in the morning.

IMG20231030110211.jpgIMG20231030110250.jpg

When we came to drop the student at the gate in the morning.

On this day, road repair work was going on next to the main road due to which we got stuck in the traffic jam for a long time. As the student's school is very close to the market in our area, it takes about 40 minutes to reach our market from there. But due to the jam it takes us about 1 hour to reach.

IMG20231030113155.jpg
Traffic jam while going shopping.

We got out of the car and went straight inside the markets. My student's mom and I went to the clothes shop first. From there he chose a burqa and bought it. Then he bought some more clothes and from there he also chose one and gifted it to me. After that we left to buy some more trinkets. As we were short on time, we quickly finished all the work and got into a car again.

IMG20231030124610.jpgIMG20231030124716.jpg

During our shopping.

I return home around 2 pm and then take a shower and freshen up and eat. Then go to my afternoon tuition. After finishing the tuition, I returned home in the afternoon and then it was time for the Asr prayer. So after praying, I sit again to teach another student. Almost before evening, I finished the tuition and performed the Maghrib prayer.

IMG20231030161552.jpg
After finishing teaching the students in the afternoon.

After praying, I started preparing a post for Steemit. After some time, my younger brother bought chickpeas and boot cooking from the market, which is one of my favorite foods. After eating it, I prayed Isha and spent some time on Facebook. Then I eat dinner and go to bed. This was my day's activities hope everyone likes it. Everyone stay well and stay safe. This is the end of today.

IMG20231030190518.jpg
Favorite food is chickpea cooking.

Thank you very much for the reading .

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceRealme Narzo 50

Allah Hafez

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6
Period2023-11-03
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60