SEC-S6W1: My Favorite Football Team in World Cup 2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
Hello Friends
20221122_114735_0000.png

Thumbnail Design Through Canva

Hello everyone, I hope all are fine and happy, This is your own Faran Nabeel and today i will come at this wonderful community which name is steem for bangladesh. This is my first post at this wonderful community so, i feel blessed and very happy to write my first post in steem for bangladesh community.

As you know the steemit engagement challenge season 6 is start now and it's week 1 is going on so, i also try to take part on every contest of this challenge so, now i am participate in the engagement contest in steem for bangladesh community and i would like to thank steem for bangladesh team for representing this competition. The theme of this contest was really good and related to our world trend for this time.


What is my favorite thing about being a fan of that team?


Football is not mine favorite sport because it is not famous at our country but this is very interesting and number one sports around the world. But likewise, I like to watching this game just a few of players of this sports such as leon messi, cristiano ronaldo and neymar jr because they are most popular sports star of this game. I don't have bid interest on this game but thanks a lot for this community team who being me a chance to tell about my favorite team at fifa world cup 2022.

argentina-2025446__480.webp

Picture is taken from pixabay website

Because as you know i like this due to it's few of sports star like leon messi and some more. Nad i am a big fan of leon messi. He is one of my most likely player of this game. I don't like this game but due to messi is my favorite player of this sport so, i want to support his team. And we now everyone who fan of this game no can escape the question that is which team do you support in this cup?

So, i am not a big fan of this game but due to leon messi i always support his team and want to see as winner of his team. So, i select Argentina team as my favorite team of 2022 fifa world cup.


Do i have any favorite players on the team? If so, who are they and why?


Yes i have a favorite player of this team. First of all my dear friends i also told you about my interest on this is game that was not a good. But because now thetime of modren technology and everyone is use social media networks and am also use many social media networks. So, that's cause i seen some news about football and it's player. So, now i told you about my favorite player of this game. so, my dear friends, leon messi is my favorite player of football team.

lionel-messi-3978746__480.webp

Leon Messi Vector Art - Picture From Pixabay

Because leon messi have a great fan following on different social media sites and many of peoples have many kind thoughts about this player, so if any are like and support this player so, i also like this player and support him.


Do i have any superstitions or traditions surrounding the team?


No my dear friends i don't have any superstitions oa any traditions surrounding team. Because i just formally support this team due to his precious players. And I don't have any bid interest on this team i just watched this sports when i feel bored or nothing having for work. And i really like the rush of peoples for this game. Because we know the the football sports is number one sports around the world.


Have i ever attended a world cup football game live? If so, what was the experience like.? If no,Have i ever wanted to watch a live world cup game?


Hmmm, No my dear friends i don't have any evar attend a world cup live so, i don't have any experience about on it, But if Allah give me a chance of this opportunity so i surely want to see a live match. Because i told you in the above i like the rush of peoples for this game so, why not if i get a chance of this opportunity so, i have want to see a live match.


Do i think my favorite team will win the World Cup in 2022? Explain the reason.


Yes why not, I sure my favorite team argentina will win the world cup 2022. because i know my favorite player do his best for thier team and will overcome all the obstacle and reach the final. And i hope lionel messi and his team win this world cup. And we know the argentina team have a great history around the football so, i hope they win this cup. So overall it can be said that my favorite team argentina will play in the final and do his best to win this cup. So, my dear this is all about my favorite team argentina and my favorite player leon messi of this game. I hope my think come correct and they win this cup.

Now this the end of my post and i would like say thanks to all team of bangladesh community for organizing this wonderful contest.


Now I invite my friends @simonnwigwe, @suboohi @malikusman1, @heriadi and @steemdoctor1 for take part in this contest.

Cc,
msharif, ripon0630
solaymann
.

bd.png

Regards, Faran Nabeel
Discord: Faran Nabeel#8111


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like sports I don't disrespect any party. I also focus on Messi's game very carefully Besides Argentia team is very good All the best to you Banu.

 2 years ago 

I like sports I don't disrespect any party. I also focus on Messi's game

Same as my opinion my dear friend i like football due to messi. Thanks for visiting on my post dear

 2 years ago 

It looks like this is messi's last year to bring his country out as champions, hopefully there will be an exciting match we will see.

 2 years ago 

It looks like this is messi's last year to bring his country out as champions,

Maybe but yes sure we see an exciting match.

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my post.

 2 years ago 

I like to watching this game just a few of players of this sports such as leon messi, cristiano ronaldo and neymar jr because they are most popular sports star of this game.

Like you, I love watching these players play. Because as long as they are on the field, the excitement of the game is different and there is always a chance of scoring a goal. I think all football lovers like you are big fans of these three. Anyway nice post good luck to you.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9.5/10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.7
Period (Club Status)22/08/22 to 22/11/22
Transfer to Vesting220.854 STEEM
Cash Out0
 2 years ago 

I think all football lovers like you are big fans of these three. Anyway nice post good luck to you.

Yes why not, these are three my most favorite player of this game and i think football is nothing without these three player.

Thank you so much sir for your contribution on my post and marking on my content.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

Wow brother your favourite team is Argentina. That’s very good. There are many good players in the team. Today they play a match. But today's match wasn’t their favour. Hope next time the come back with full power. Beautifully you Present your article. Best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my blog. And don't worry it's just a game. Thanks for your good wishes

 2 years ago 

Yeah,It’s just a game.

 2 years ago 

I read and understand so we'll that you watches the game of football only when you feel like. I believe as time goes one, you will develop much interest in football. You can even change the narrative that football isn't a favorite thing in your place, as far as it is not something illegal; you can become a great footballer I mean.

My best wishes friend

 2 years ago 

I read and understand so we'll that you watches the game of football only when you feel like. I believe as time goes one

Yes sure my dear friend and mostly when i free i see some clips or old matches of football. But I don't a much interest on it as if i say my interest on cricket game.

You can even change the narrative that football isn't a favorite thing in your place, as far as it is not something illegal

Nope this is not my opinion but actually mostly our country youth are like & playing cricket game. So, a trend is made a very hard impact on us. But as you say i will change so, my dear friend sometime i also watch matches of football game. So, hope your opinion is correct.

Anyway Thanks a lot for visiting & read deeply my post to understand about my opinion 😀. Keep steeming with us.

Like you I enjoy the game of football watching 3 players. Although currently there is one player who is not playing in retirement. His name is Zinedine Zidane. In his place, I keep Neymar involved in watching the game now.

 2 years ago 

I keep Neymar involved in watching the game now.

Yes my dear friend am also fan of this boy because his speed and consisty on game is really good. And thanks for considering my point of view. Thanks for visiting on my post.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

I also support Argentina team like you and Messi fans of Argentina team I wish you all the best Very well presented.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear fpr take time on my post. Am happy to see your support for same team. Thanks for these kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65