SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago


Source

My favorite person is my daughter. Her name is Olivia. Since I have a child, I look at this world and the people who are in my life every day in a completely different way. Of course, I also care about other people in my family and my friends. I love them too, but love for a child is more than that. Do you think loving someone and liking them are two different things? I think loving and liking someone is more or less the same thing.

I give something to my daughter every day. These are smaller and larger gifts. I buy her some treats every day. Small gifts are the most important. It doesn't matter what we buy, just the gesture and the memory of that person. If you also have such a person you like and love very much, and you have not given her any gift for a long time, I recommend buying her something. Even a little something, I guarantee you this person will be happy. It is worth making such gifts occasionally to show this person how you feel about him.

It was Valentine's Day recently—the feast of lovers. Together with teachers from her school and other parents, we came up with the idea to have a party on the occasion of this holiday for children. We made a drop-off, and we bought candy, flowers, and gifts for every child.

428119215_7083177895070503_5073852057297540414_n.jpg

428186829_7083178261737133_4528504089167848035_n.jpg

Olivia is the girl on the left. All the children were very happy. I think a gift like this is great. Not only did the kids have great fun, they still enjoyed the gifts, and they had a great time. We decided with parents and teachers that we would do such events more often so that children would have something to remember. In a few years, when they grow up and see all the pictures from that period, they will have a great memory. Of course, it's a great souvenir for me too. I wonder what my daughter will say when she sees this in a few years. Recently, my grandfather showed me his photos from his youth and various events. They were so happy that a tear flew from their eye. Amazing.


I invite

@mdkamran99
@ripon0630
@enamul17


Sort:  

Hello, Ewela.

All these kids are very adorable :-) I see that they enjoyed the gifts a lot :-)
Polecam raczej uzywac konta na hive.
Jest to lepsza i bezpieczniejsza alternatywa na Steemit i jest tam wiecej polakow i jest tam polska spolecznosc. Tutaj nie ma, oprocz oszustow :-)

Zobaczę chętnie w wolnym czasie. Dziękuję

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga ewela, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu participación en este reto tan bonito.

Tu hermosa hija es tu persona favorita, es un linda y dulce niña por como la describes, espero Dios la bañe de mucha salud y vida.

Te deseo una feliz, bendecida, bonita y productiva tarde.

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56