Contest - My Favorite Username

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

FB_IMG_16901829061359816.jpg

Introduction

Hello great people
I believe everyone is good. I'm glad to be part of this contest organised by Steem Bangladesh on Username.

I have a username that is so unique to me. Estem is a username i don't joke with. I use it everywhere and it is a username i use even in promoting my brand. I'm addressed by that name and anywhere it is mentioned, people know I'm the one addressed.

✅ If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason of your choice

If i have the opportunity to change my username, i would still go with estem. It has always been my brand name. People have known me to bear that name in all my brands including my writing page. I would always want to go and continually addressed by that name.

✅ Does your current username match your real name?
Yes, it matched with my real name. The name captured my first and my username.

My name is Esther Temple. My username Estem is drawn from the first two letters of my surname, Esther(Es) and the first three letters of my surname, Temple(Tem). When joined together, it gives you my username ESTEM.

✅ Why did you select this username when creating your account?

It has been my brand name. I use the name everywhere except my stage name which is Choice.

Anywhere i go and any of my futuristic establishment will go by that name Estem. Wherever i will be addressed other than my real name, my brand name Estem will be used.

It captures my two names and it is so unique to me.

Whatever i register and they require my brand and user name, i would give them Estem.

Many people have gotten aquatinted with the name that wherever ESTEM is mentioned, they will quickly know am the one that is being addressed.

This is the reason while i choose the name even when i was registering with the Steemit.

✅ Are you using your current username on other platforms,or is it only for Steemit?

I'm using it on other platforms. This include my story and Poetic pages on Facebook, my data services and lots more.

This is a logo of my intended collections. I designed it using Canva App. Estem is my brand name for my collection and i designed it myself.
20230417_102425_0000.png
A logo for my collections

I sell data and airtime. I designed this logo using Canva App. It's for visibility of my business. I always post it on my social media platforms. It gives me visibility and increases sales.
poster_2023-03-21-071411~2.png
My Username/brand name used for my data services

This is a logo i created by me. I have a page where i write stories and poems on Facebook. This is created exclusively for my poems. It bears my username. I go with that name everywhere.
20230417_102038_0000.png
My username used on my writing page

This is my signing out from University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. Everyone were asked to give their username for printing on their hudi. I gave out my username and it was printed on it.
IMG-20230724-WA0008.jpg
My username used for my signing out

I invite @okere-blessing @josepha @ruthjoe

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43