"Sfb contest: Feeling an upvote notification."

in Steem For Bangladesh6 hours ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a good and I'm happy to participate in this contest that my friend @solaymann organized.

20240822_124411.jpg
[College on my phone]

What is your favorite upvote notification on the Steemit platform? Why was it pleasant?

I have gotten so many good upvote notification but my favorite upvote notification on the Steemit platform was the one i receive from the steemcurator01 that was 3 months back and also the one i get from steemcurator02 4 months ago and it was really a joyful thing on that faithful day o woke up in the morning for me to open my steemit accounts and i saw lots of notification so i open it and saw that SC01 voted my post $26.84 i just jumped up from bed and was very happy and i must say through out that day i was really excited.

Screenshot_20240822_110704_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240822_110408_Chrome.jpg
[Screenshot from my notification]

It was really a great thing for me o receive an upvote from this big account which everyone in steemit platform is praying to receive and this made me believe that my hardwork is not in vain and that my account is now visible to the bigger account.

How did you feel after seeing the Upvote notification?Share your feelings.

20240822_123632.jpg

Seriously i was extra excited 😊 because at that moment is when i was making plans and saving up some funds to get a new mobile phone because the one i use to create content was having issue and that upvote i got from the SC01 and SC02 waa really helpful and i was so grateful that day i was really really happy throughly hardwork pays.

How diligent are you to receive an upvote notification?

Since I joined steemit platform i have been trying my best to gain attention from the bigger account SC01 and SC01 and noticed that the only way to do that was by increasing the quality of my post and avoid plagiarism then engage with my fellow steemians by given meaningful comments on their post that was what i stated doing and i finally gained their attention.

it was all my dream to receive upvote from the SC01 and SC02 because i do see alot of people receive big upvote on their post and i say ro myself that i can get that too because those ones that receive big upvote don't have 2 head so they are human being like me and i can do it too so i motivate myself and keep on creating quality and interesting post keep on participate in different engagement challenge which make it possible to be recognized and receive upvote.

Give your three tips for newcomers. Which will help them get upvote.

My advice to newcomers in steemit platform is to be consistent don't give up in steemit everyone past through that had stage what you have to do is to post quality content try as much as you can to avoid plagiarism and engagement is also the key yo success in steemit platform i do tell my friends that i introduce to steemit to be calm and work hard because sometimes they complain that they don't receive upvote and sometimes they even say that the curators do ignore their post 😀 but i told them that's what everyone past through so all you have to do is to focus on what you are doing do it right and you will receive a positive result.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha, @joymm and @chant to participate in this contest .

Sort:  
 5 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53