"Write about your favourite and dreams motorbike"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230304_223307_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum my dear friends,
How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is well and leading cool day. Alhamdulillah, I am well and very excited because today I am going to take part in an interesting contest and that was organized by dear @mostofajaman brother. I really liked the theme of his contest and that is"Write about your favourite and dreams motorbik." and it’s sound pretty good. I am really very excited for drop my entry but before getting into the main topic of his his wonderful contest, I am very thankful to him for organizing a wonderful competition every time.

mine.PNGWrite about your favorite or your dream bike. Write details about your favorite bike and use pictures.mine.PNG

Motorbike plays a very important role in our daily life and so I think its role in making our life easier is infinite and for me there is no such thing as a dream bike. I want to buy a motorbike of my choice and affordability, be it any brand or company as per my requirement. I don't have a bike yet and I'm not much interested. But I like the Discover bikes because they are small and very nice. And the biggest thing is that I don't know anything about bikes so my knowledge about which bike is better is very limited.I have presented some information about the bike which I like:

Brand OriginIndia
Engine124.5 cc
Maximum Power11 Ps @ 7500 RPM
Maximum Torque11 Nm@ 5500 RPM
Mileage60 Kmpl
Top Speed110 Kmph
Price in BDT1,47,500Tk

Information Collect From Here

IMG_20230304_222228.jpg

The pictures are from my internship period.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGCan you ride a motorcycle? Do you have a motorcycle? If yes then write about it.?.mine.PNG

I have a fear of riding a motorcycle and I have yet to learn to ride a motorcycle. But I think it's not too difficult. And I didn't get a chance to ride a motorcycle that I couldn't learn. And I don't have such a motorcycle, so I couldn't even learn. But if you want to work or for daily commuting, a bike definitely plays a very useful role.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGDiscuss the advantages and disadvantages of using motorcycles in daily life?mine.PNG

Motorbikes certainly have many advantages and disadvantages and many of them are very beneficial for us and many are very dangerous for us. Let us know some advantages and disadvantages through practical examples.

IMG_20230304_221938.jpg

The pictures are from my internship period.

As I am a student person, I have to go from Shironani to Khulna Polytechnic or there to study with some sir every day and to and fro my car or easy bike used to cost about 70 to 80 taka per day only for travel. Which was very difficult for me as I had to be absent from time to time and at the same time spent a lot of time in different vehicles. But if I had or used a bike it would have saved me both money and time.Besides, there are some other advantages such as: lower cost compared to other vehicles, easy for parking. Very helpful for small jobs, low maintenance cost etc.And besides the advantages of this motorcycle, there are some disadvantages such as less safety, difficulty to use in bad weather, less space, more prone to noise pollution etc.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGHave you ever had an accident or damage while riding a motorcycle?mine.PNG

A motorcycle is an unbalanced vehicle that is prone to accidents if it is not controlled.We who are young generation school and college going boys who ride bikes everyday and most of us ride motorcycles uncontrollably and out of excitement and one more mistake we make is driving without any safety which is very risky.Because of which many people are victims of some kind of accident every day. I have ridden my friends motorcycle but by the grace of Allah I have not met with any bad accident yet. And I rarely ride a bike. And I mentioned earlier that I'm not much interested in motorcycles so I don't ride bikes except for very important reasons.

IMG_20230304_222243.jpg

The pictures are from my internship period.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

I am not much of a bike rider but I would definitely encourage others to ride a bike. Because it is very useful and has considerable importance in our daily life. But everyone is requested to ride this bike with caution and complete safety, because an accident can be a lifelong sorrow. So it is better to ride a bike in a calm mind and not in excitement.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

Hello dear friends, here above I try to shared my today’s article for this nice contest. Hope everyone enjoyed my writing about my dream bike. I invite @sauleha @suboohi ,@arshani & @m-fdo for the contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 141 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 735.078 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you very much for taking the time to review my post. I appreciate your efforts. 🙂


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

Thank you @enamul17 for inviting me to this match. I will participate in this competition soon. Also your presentation is wonderful. Your dream bike is beautiful. I like it too.

 last year 

Thank you so much for accept my invitation and also for your beautiful words.. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38