Winner's Announcement Of 📢 Contest-Create A Design Of Usable Steem Coin Or Note In Your Country.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

png_20230713_023739_0000.png
Created by canva.

Assalamualaikum everyone,
How are you all my friends? Hope very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also very well today. The last time of my contest has passed yesterday and today I have come to you with the results of my contest. This week I organized a nice contest for all users on the topic 📢 Contest-Create A Design Of Usable Steem Coin Or Note In Your Country." and the prize was Booming support + 20Trx. This prize will be distributed to the top 3 winners announced by me in my contest. A total of 04 contestants participated in my contest.Every competitor has beautifully presented their art with us. Everyone made a remarkable drawing of Steem Coin or Note. I would like to congratulate everyone for sharing this beautiful drawing. Below I share a list of the contestants who participated in this contest:

List of participants.
UsernamePost Link
isfatemaLink
saintkelvin17Link
oishymariaLink
mahadisalimLink


Winner's List.
PositionUsernamePost LinkPrize
1st@saintkelvin17LinkBooming + 10 Trx
2nd@oishymariaLinkBooming + 6 Trx
3rd@isfatemaLinkBooming + 4 Trx

Congratulations to you all those who won this contest.Already those who received booming support have received their rewards. And those who haven't received booming yet have been sent their post for booming support.I have already awarded the winners their deserved prizes. Below I have provided a screenshot as proof.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-12-43-29-17_c564fc6db12409a4b375ae7fc4428dbe.jpg
Prize transfer proof.

Note: Note: Winners may be receive vote from @steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed. And there is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

Sort:  
 last year 

Congragulations to all the winners.Thank you brother for winner me 🥰.

 last year 

Congratulations🎉🎉

 last year 

Thanks so much bro, I hope to win again next time.

 last year 

Congratulations🎉🎉🎉

 last year 

Please does this community need a moderator? I will love to be one.

 last year 

@enamul18 sir
Thanks for organizing such a nice contest and considering me a winner. Also thanks to all the contestants. And my best wishes for those who did not win this competition.

 last year 

Congratulations. 🎉🎉🎉

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at XX%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43