The three wishes I will have after getting Aladdin's lamp.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

20230123_000449_0000.png
SourceCreated by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, my dearest Steemit friends. How are you all? I hope everyone is very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of the great Creator, I am good and healthy. Today I am here to participate in an excellent contest that was presented to us by my brother, @msharif. I really liked the topic of his contest, which is "The three wishes I will have after getting Aladdin's lamp." This is a beautiful topic for me, and I am very happy to participate in this nice contest. Before I start the main topic of this contest, I would like to thank my dear brother for arranging for us such a beautiful contest.

photo-1520124972406-10a6cc122f22.jpeg
Source

mine.PNGWhat are your three wishes to Genie after getting Aladdin's lamp?mine.PNG

I grew up hearing the story of Aladdin's lamp from childhood and watching it on TV also.A big genie would come out of the lamp by rubbing the hand with the lamp and that genie would fulfill the three wishes of the man.And seeing that, we also thought to ourselves that if we ever get this lamp of Alauddin, then we could fulfill our wishes. Although it is unrealistic, if I really get this lamp of Alauddin, I want to fulfill the following three wishes.

  • ✈️My first ask to the Genie is to visit the whole world. It is my great desire to visit all the places of the world. Traveling to different parts of the world and enjoying the food, the environment, the beautiful places.

  • 🏩My second ask to Genie is to build a beautiful house for my family where I and my family can live together and fulfill all their needs. Eating food together, spending time, organizing various activities and having fun together.

  • 🕌My third ask to Genie is to build a Madrasa where young children will be educated in Islamic teachings. Which I want to make in my mother's name.

IMG_20230115_235555.png

mine.PNGWhy did you choose these three wishes?mine.PNG

I have reasons for choosing these three wishes. These are not my only wishes. It is also my dream, when I was young and I saw beautiful places in different countries on TV, I thought it would be good if I could go to those places.

And I love my family very much so I want to take care of all their comforts and good and bad. We want to provide good accommodation, food and other needs for them.My mother passed away last year, so I want to make a Madrasa in my mother's name from which my mother can get reward and may Allah forgive her all her sins and grant her Jannah.

!IMG_20230115_235555.png]()

mine.PNGApart from these three wishes, do you have any other wishes that you want to fulfill in your real life?mine.PNG

No matter how much success we achieve, our desires will never end. The wishes I share with you today are connected to my reality. And these wishes are very difficult for me to fulfill. So I want to fulfill my wishes through this genie of Alauddin's lamp. Besides, I have other wishes like being healthy, buying a car, performing Hajj, doing business and many more.

photo-1496275068113-fff8c90750d1.jpeg
Source

mine.PNGIs there anything in real life that compares to Aladdin's lamp? If so, what is it and why are you comparing it to Aladdin's lamp?mine.PNG

Alauddin's Lamp is a fictional story that has no resemblance to reality and from which maximum three wishes can be fulfilled. But we can fulfill our small desires in life if we want. And our family can help us fulfill those wishes. Especially mothers and fathers they try to fulfill all the wishes of their children. So if anyone has to compare Alauddin's lamp then I want to compare it with my family.

My family helps me to fulfill my small wishes. They may not have miraculous powers but their love and support help me to fulfill my wishes.And our wishes are countless but we can fulfill maximum three wishes with Alauddin's lamp. So I think my family can help me fulfill my wish more than Alauddin's lamp.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

All above articles are about this contest content. Thanks my friends for visit and read my post patiently. I hope everyone enjoyed my article and I would like to invite my friends @arshani, @sualeha and @nishadi89 for this beautiful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI14.5 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting127.762 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Wow.nice your wish & post.,best of luck

 last year 

@enamul17 May Allah fulfill your wishes. All the best vai.

 last year 

Thank you so much sister. 🥰🥰

 last year 

There are many people like you who want to travel the world. However, I like your three wishes very much. I wish that your wishes come true.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63