The three best and three worst moments of my life.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

20230201_185839_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, my dearest Steemit friends. How are you all my friends? I hope everyone is very well & healthy, by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by the blessing of the great Creator, I am also very good. Today I am here to take part in an excellent loving contest that was presented to us by @msharif brother. I really liked the topic of his contest, which is "The three best and three worst moments of my life." This is an spanking topic for me and I am very cheery to take part in his contest. Before I start the main affair of his contest, I would like to thanks him for creating such an amazing contest for us.

mine.PNGBriefly discuss your best three moments.mine.PNG

From the moment we are born, good and evil are associated with us.And since my birth till now, these are the three best moments that have happened in my life.

  • The first good moment in my life was when I first learned to swim. I learn to swim alone in the pond in front of my house without anyone's help. It was a very happy moment for me.

  • My second moment was when I bought my first mobile with my savings of many years. I bought my first Symphony v45 mobile for around 4800tk. It was very difficult for me to save 4800tk during my school life. I buy my mobile phone by depositing 2 taka, 5 taka when I get that money from my family.

IMG_20200121_112224.jpg

  • The third moment of my life is passing my engineering. I passed my diploma engineering in 2022. After 4 long years of struggle I have reached this desired moment which was quite a challenge for me. And since childhood I wanted to study engineering and it was fulfilled last year.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhich of the three good moments above do you think is the best and why?mine.PNG

The above three moments are the best moments of my life and I still cherish every moment. Meanwhile, the moment I learned to swim still makes me happy. Because at that time it was very important for me to learn to swim. We used to take long baths in the pool every day and not knowing how to swim would have caused major accidents.

Almost everyone who bathed with me knew how to swim, so they swam away in the middle of the pool. And I could not go without telling and because of this everyone in the house was worried about me. So I started learning swimming by myself and Alhamdulillah I succeeded and later when everyone came to know that I learned swimming by myself everyone was very happy. And this event is a special moment for me.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGBriefly discuss your worst three moments.mine.PNG

man-5846064_1280.webp
Source

Three worst moments in my life, each of which happened to member of my family.And the influence of which is inextricably linked to my life and which I will never forget.

  • My mother's death in 2022 was the worst moment of my life. My mother was suffering from various diseases for 8 to 10 years and she was suffering from mental and diabetes problems. At some point he became dull and left us forever.

  • The second worst moment of my life is the death of my grandfather. My grandfather died in 2015. He was the oldest man in our area and he was 108 years old.

  • The third worst moment of my life is my father's road accident. I was so young I don't remember the exact time. I was sitting at the reading table when someone came home and told me that my father was seriously injured in a road accident. One of my father's legs was impaled by a car rod and he was out of work for many years which forced us to live a subhuman life.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhich of the three worst moments above was the worst moment in your life and why?mine.PNG

The above three worst moments are the worst moments of my life. My father's road accident left our family financially and emotionally weak. It also has a very harmful effect on our education. Alhamdulillah my dad is fine now but he still has problems with his legs from time to time.

And my grandfather was my guide. He tried to provide all opportunities in my education. He used to give me wishing pen before all my exams. But after his death I miss him every moment of my studies. And my mother's death was a suffocating moment for me. She was my lifeline and she used to call me every moment and I was always by her side. But I miss her a lot now. Like her, no one calls me so often now and I also can't call by saying mother anymore.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGBriefly discuss what you learned from the good moments and the bad moments.mine.PNG

We have a lot to learn from every good and bad moment. Since our birth, Allah has associated good and evil with us for testing. So we have to thank Allah in good times and in all bad times we have to be patient and keep worshiping and trusting in Allah in all situations. Good times are easy to enjoy but all of us have to learn to be patient.Then we can learn to adapt ourselves to any situation.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Thanks my beloved friends for read my article patiently. I hope you all liked my today’s article and for this nice contest I would like to invite my friends @arshani , @m-fdo and @nishadi89.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.4
Period02/02/23
Transfer to Vesting318.348 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for the review. 🥰

 2 years ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু ইনামুল, তুমি ঠিকই বলেছো যে তোমার ইঞ্জিনিয়ারিং ৪ বছরের কোর্স শেষ করে কলেজ জীবন শেষ করার সময়টা ছিল বেশ আনন্দের। আর আমি নিজেও সত্যিই বেশ দুঃখিত কারণ আমি তোমার মা এর মৃত্যুতে উপস্থিত ছিলাম সেখানে এবং সেদিন তুমি মোটেও ভাল ছিলে না। তোমার অনেক কষ্ট হচ্ছিল যা আমি স্বচক্ষে দেখেছি। যাইহোক তোমার সামনের দিন ভাল কাটুক মহান আল্লাহর কাছে এই দোয়া করি।

 2 years ago 

I think learning to swim alone for the first time is a big rick thing. Because any kind of accident could happen at any time. Of course, all these matters should be done with the help of others and in the presence of many people. I enjoyed reading your post very well written.

 2 years ago 

Of course you are right. By the grace of Allah I was able to learn swimming without any danger. Thank you so much brother for your beautiful words. 🥰

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49