SEC-S6W6 : "About your relationship with your loved one.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

png_20221227_174252_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Wishing everyone a warm winter sunny morning. How are you my friends? I hope you all are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala, just feeling a little cold. A beautiful topic was presented to us by the Steem For Bangladesh Community. I thank my respected elder brothers for bringing such a beautiful contest to us. I am glad and I would love to talk about it. So I am going to share with you all about this topic today.

How do you express love and affection for each other?

Today I will share with you about my beloved one.My closest loved ones are my family and friends. The one whom I love the most is my mother. It is very easy to express affection and love between mother and child.

holiday-7441659__480.webp
Source

I was very afraid of mother but never hid the truth. For which I had to be punished for various misdeeds. But my mother knew how to keep me on the right path. And in what way will keep me well. No matter how much a mother punishes her child for his misdeeds, at the end of the day she does everything to see her child's smiling face. So I also try to be my obedient son.So I think the best way to show love and affection to mother is to obey all her words.

What are some of your favorite memories together?

I have many beautiful moments with my mother. My mother used to walk me every morning before she got sick because she had diabetes. Then I was tired of walking a little farther with my mother and my mother would bring me in her arms.

mother-3208577__480.webp
Source

My mother made Pitha for me. And I sat next to my mother and ate Pitha. And I used to comment on Pitha, and whether any more material need would be given.Before going to bed at night, mother used to recite azaan and ghazal to me every day.

He used to visit his father's house with me. As my mother's house is in the village all the roads are the same so that sometimes my mother would get lost on the road while visiting and later we would reach by asking through people.

What have you learned from your relationship? How do you handle disagreements?

I have learned a lot from the mother-son relationship. Mother and son relationship is the sweetest in the world. The first thing I learned from our relationship was love. When there is a conflict between my parents, my mother wants to leave the house and take me with her. He wants to take me with her even though I have my elder brothers in my house. From this I understand how much my mother loves me.

Another thing I learned from our relationship is to care. As my mother took care of me from childhood when she was sick, I took care of her with my best. But mother's care is the best.I really don't have any disagreements with my mother.

What do you do to keep the spark alive in your relationship?

My mother passed away on 15th September this year. I have no words to say. There is not a moment that mom doesn't call me. My mother was physically and mentally ill for eight to nine years. I think after death every mother needs most is her child.And now I am trying my best to deepen our relationship because still my mother needs me or her children more.

What are some meaningful ways you use to connect with your partner ?

mothers-day-1301851__480.webp
Source

Everyone has a beautiful relationship with their mother. But through some meaningful words that relationship can be deepened. We make our relationship beautiful by greeting our mother every day, by knowing her physical condition, by sharing our good and bad experiences with her, by knowing her likes and dislikes, by always informing her where go out, and by doing many other meaningful conversations we can build good connect with our beloved one.

How do you keep communication open and honest?

I think if a child keeps something secret from the mother then it can be harmful for that child. So if anything happened to me I would share it with my mother. And I always tried to tell the truth to my mother. Mother taught that falsehood disrespects people and truth teaches people to walk with a straight spine. Since my mother is no more in this world, I always pray to Allah for her, may He forgive my mother and grant her Jannat.

Thanks my friends for reading my article patiently. For this beautiful loving contest I like invite my friends @simonnwigwe, @sauleha, @suboohi , @nadiaturina and @joshep brother.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status1.5/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9/10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period (Club Status)2022-10-27
Transfer to Vesting73.015 STEEM
Cash Out0
Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.
 2 years ago 

@enamul17 your post is best for me. May Allah keep safe all our mothers.

 2 years ago 

My friend, I really saw your post and remembered the emotional moment when your mother left you forever. You show us a different kind of love which is really quite commendable. And yes, it is true that mother is the most precious thing in the world which once lost cannot be regained even after a lifetime of striving. I pray for you and your dead mother from the bottom of my heart my friend

 2 years ago (edited)

Kamu menunjukkan cerita yang berbeda di kontes ini yaitu kasih sayang mu terhadapa ibumu. Cinta ibu abadi sepanjang masa oleh karena itu kita selalu harus berbuat baik kepadanya dan menyayanginya dengan penuh kasih..berbuat baik, menghormati dan menghargainya

Sukses terus untukmu brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55