SEC-S6W3:"Physical Christmas Card | Made a greetings card".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good morning to my dear all steemains friend. How are you all & how is your everyday going? By the blessing of Almighty Allah hope everyone perfectly passing your daily life. Alhamdulillah I am very well and leading a blessedful life.

Thanks to our Steem For Bangladesh community for choosing this beautiful theme for the engagement challenge s6-w3. I am fortunate to be a part of this week-3 engagement challenge.I hope you all will like my participation.

png_20221204_223050_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Share the steps to make the card.

For this engagement challenge today I made a beautiful Christmas greetings card. Below I share the process of making the Christmas greetings card.

Required Material:
  • White paper.
  • Black colour paper.
  • 2 type of green colour paper.
  • Red colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
  • Sicssor.
  • Pencil.
  • Ruler.
  • Signature pen.
  • Glue.

IMG_20221204_210546.jpg

Making process step by step:

Step 1,

  • Here first I take the A4 size light green colour paper and then fold the paper in a small size one's to other oppositely.

IMG20221204211121.jpg

Step 2,

  • At the end of the folding, I measure one side of the paper equal to my finger. Then I that that part of the paper.

IMG20221204211259.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I cut the next piece of paper a little smaller than that. And this is how I cut the rest.
IMG20221204211333.jpgIMG_20221204_230406.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I put these cut papers aside. And I take an A4 size white paper and fold it in the middle.

IMG20221204211725.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I brought the cut papers and placed them beautifully on white paper. And attach the papers with the help of glue.

IMG20221204212449.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I pressed the green paper with sicssor and glued it again.

IMG20221204212610.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I attach these green paper with white paper on the other side and then it’s look like this.

IMG20221204212820.jpg

Step 8,

  • After that I take the red, yellow, green colour paper and then I cut that paper in a star shape.

IMG20221204213610.jpg

Step 9,

  • Then I put this star inside the the white paper where was the Christmas trees. There I attach this with the help of glue. Then I take a small piece of black paper and attach it below the trees.

IMG20221204213845.jpg

Step 10,

  • Then I take a green colour paper in (12×12) cm in shape. Then I fold it angularly and cut it in small pieces.
IMG20221204213945.jpgIMG20221204214221.jpg

Step 11,

  • After completing that then I take a right side piece of paper and then take left side of the paper and put it in middle and attach it with glue. After that I again made a star by yellow colour paper and a piece of black paper. Then attach it on the bottom and top of the trees.

IMG20221204215634.jpg

Step 12,

  • After that I put the Christmas tree top of the greetings card and attach with it together.

IMG20221204215836.jpg

Step 13,

  • After that I write a greetings message for my friend and finished my beautiful Christmas card

IMG20221204220710.jpg

Step 14,

  • Then I take a selfie with the Christmas greetings card.

IMG_20221204_221102.jpg

What inspired you to design this Christmas card?

There are many things that inspire me in Christmas card making. And Christmas tree is one of them. Two of the most interesting things about Christmas are Santa Claus and another is the Christmas tree. Among them the decoration of this tree looks very beautiful and that attracts me much. So this reason I put two different type of Christmas trees I added in my Christmas card.

Why do you want to give the card to this steemian?

I want to give this Christmas card to my best friend @mdkamran99. Our friendship is from childhood. Studied together from our primary to college life. And still we are together. So I want to give this Christmas card to my friend.He is by my side in all my good and bad, happy and sad times. By the grace of Allah, I have come out of many bad times through my friend favors. So I give this beautiful gift to my friend.

What message do you want to communicate with this card?

I don't know what I will give him in return for the favor he has done. I think there is no definite return of favors. I just pray to Allah for him that he is well, happy and healthy. Always smiling and always getting along with me as long as we live. So, I want to say that in a message " Always be happy and keep smiling🙂."

Thanks everyone for visiting my article. There are also some of my new friends in steemains whom I want to invite them for this contest @jyoti-thelight ,@nishadi89 and @suboohi. Stay healthy and happy everyone. Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waooh, honestly saying I admire your artwork. You're indeed a good designer and I must say that your Christmas card look very beautiful and worth presenting as a gift. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for visiting my post and leave your beautiful comment. Have a nice day. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, te quedo hermosa la tarjeta, excelente paso a paso muy bien explicado cualquier persona siguiendo tu explicación estoy segura que podrá realizarla.

Mucha suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Yes it’s very easy to do it.I hope you also like it. And thanks for your beautiful comment. 🥰

 2 years ago 

You have made a very nice post and thank you so much for letting us share it with you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leave a new comment. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Good luck brother.

 2 years ago 

Hello Friend.

You did a excellent work. I can do that too 🙈😅 I will do it my entry soon. Oh that so sweet!

I want some card like that my friend, Hope one day anyone will give me 😊 good luck to you!

Thank you very much for sharing with us!

 2 years ago 

You know sister I am not ready for the contest but I egarly want to participate in this contest so I was thinking what shuold I made for this contest . Then I try to made it. 🙂 Thank you so much sister for your beautiful comment in my post. Have a nice day.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 
CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status1/2
Quality Content1.5/2
Markdown Style2/2
Total8.5/10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.4 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period (Club Status)04/11/2022 To 04/12/22
Transfer to Vesting41.064 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for review my post. 🥰

খুবই অসাধারণ সুন্দর চমৎকার একটি পোস্ট আপনি আজকে এই কনটেস্টের মাধ্যমে আমাদের সামনে উপস্থাপন করেছেন. আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার উপস্থাপনের ধাপগুলো দেখে. আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল কনটেস্টে.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful words. Have a nice day.

Hola, tu tarjeta quedó reamente hermosa y muy bien explicado cada detalle de su elaboración, estoy segura que a @mdkamran99 le va a gustar mucho,saludos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear sister for your beautiful comment in my post. Have a nice day. 🥰

 2 years ago 

My best friend @enamul17 🤗, I really liked your gift💰. A gift of any value should be valuable to the person receiving the gift😊. This gift of yours is very precious to me💯. Thank you so much for giving me such a beautiful gift🥰. Good luck to you😍🇧🇩🥰.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friends that you like my gift. When you come to my house I will give it to you. Thanks for your valuable comment. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24