SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher | Seven years of school and private teaching experience.".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum.

I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good morning and warm greetings to my dear all steemains friend. How is your day going? Hope perfectly passing your daily life. Alhamdulillah I am very well and also passing my daily life beautifully.

Thanks to our community for choosing this beautiful theme for the engagement challenge s6-w2. I am fortunate to be a part of this engagement challenge.Truly teaching is a noble profession. Respect to those who are or were engaged in this teaching profession.

I have been in the teaching profession since I was in class 10. Since then I am still doing it. Now it's time to know whose teacher I am.

png_20221128_120223_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Whose teacher are you? Do you teach for a living?

IMG_20221128_014049.jpg
While teaching my students.

I have been teaching for about 7 years. Out of these seven years I have taught in a reputed school for 3 years. The subjects I used to teach when I was a school teacher were maths and science. And I also like these subject.Besides, I used to teach all subjects as a private teacher.

IMG_20221128_120744.jpg
Class 5 farewell reception.

No, I didn't choose it for living.I am involved in this beautiful work for my pleasure and to support my education. My family could not afford my education. I left school one and a half years ago for my studies. But I am still teaching as a private teacher.This reasons I still doing it.

What challenges have you faced as a teacher?

IMG_20191126_120044.jpg
Solve their conflict between them.

As a teacher I faced many challenge and still now I also facing different type of challenge. Here I share some challenge which I facing mostly.

  • When I was a school teacher first I faced mentally prepared challenge. If I don't prepare mentally, I can face any kind of unpleasant situation. Which was a big challenge for me because my age and experience was much less than other teachers.
  • Then I faced another challenge. And that is written on the white board with a marker. That was another challenge for me. But now I can control it.

  • The next challenge I faced was the strange questions from the students which put me in a difficult situation to answer.

  • As I used to teach 1st to 5th standard students. So I had to face a lot of noise pollution.

How do you create a learning environment that is both stimulating and supportive?

A good environment is definitely needed for learning. Which is sometimes ready and sometimes not. Which we often have to prepare.

Small children have very little good environment. So I try to be free with the students to create a nice environment and try to contro their mind by telling them different kinds of nice things.

And as a private teacher I sit with my students in a nice quiet place. And I listen to them what happens to them every day and clear their minds by giving them good solutions so that they focus on their studies.

What professional development opportunities have you pursued to improve your teaching practice?

IMG_20221128_014112.jpg

I followed my teachers first, the way they taught me. Since then education has changed every day. I also changed my teaching style as well.

Whenever I face any problem, I take advice from my classmates or friends. And I am connected with various social media from where I get the solution of my desired problem.

At present, higher education is very expensive. What is your opinion on this, or is there any alternative to it?

Expenditure is much higher than income in our country and that too in education. Which is not possible for everyone. For those who do not have money, the possibility of higher education is very less.

If there is any other way, it is to take government action.Although they have created opportunities for meritorious students to study at a low cost through scholarships. But apart from them many other students may not get that chance for few seats. So I think they should increase the number of these seats. To make their specific plans and accessible opportunities for higher education.

Conclusion

We must continue reading through this current situation. Well-educated people can change the country and provide good education to new generations. So we all should educate ourselves and the new generations with good education.

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my article. I am inviting @lhorgic ,@nishadi89 and @suboohi for this beautiful engagement challenge.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend! I have read your wonderful article about your teaching profession which you have began for over seven years now just like you have said.

You also mention some relevant subjects you often take which are maths and science I equally like those subjects too.

Yes we do face some challenges when we do not prepare for our class. It is expected that you come to school prepared before entering the class to start the lecture.

You have done well friend. I wish you goodluck.

 last year 

You also mention some relevant subjects you often take which are maths and science I equally like those subjects too.

That's really good. We also need to spend time and try to prepare the chapter before start the class. This way we can solve the problem.Greetings. Have a nice day.

 last year 
CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status1/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style2/2
Total9/10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Period (Club Status)10/27/2022 To 11/27/22
Transfer to Vesting47.58 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
 last year 

Thank you so much brother for your good review in my post. 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You have shared a wonderful post. You are right to handle little kids is the main role of teacher i agree with your point of view they wanted different environments of learning and perhaps it builds them more learning skills. Inflation is really out of control and higher education not possible for all of us. But learning skill can enable us to combat with current situations.
Best of luck

 last year 

Yes sister. Everyone need to focus on their studies. One day he/she will succeed. Thanks for visiting my post. 🥰

 last year 

Wao! Thanks for inviting me to the contest, it was as though you know am a teacher as well. I will be dropping my entry soon. You have written beautifully and I wish you the very best in this contest.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @msharif

 last year 

This is so wonderful teaching since when you were 10 years old is very great my dear friend. Indeed you are not just a teacher nor a mentor but you are a saviour to our younger generation.

Best of luck to you.

 last year 

Expenditure is much higher than income in our country and that too in education. Which is not possible for everyone. For those who do not have money, the possibility of higher education is very less.

I know the income of the people of our country is relatively low. But if the cost of higher education is reduced without increasing the income of the people of our country. Then it seems that other people would have benefited a lot. Especially those who can't afford the cost of education would benefit, as in most cases the lack of money prevents the best students from building their careers. This is the problem of our country. And only Allah knows when this problem will be solved.

 last year 

True Government should take care of provide education of those who can't afford basic education ,I hope they do some work for it in future very well explained post best if luck dear🙂

 last year 

Thank you so much sister for your valuable comment in my post. Have a nice day. 🥰

Being a teacher is not an easy thing. A teacher must be a second parent for his students, they must be able to overcome all the difficulties of their students. Starting from maintaining the mood of his students to stay good, listening to the complaints of his students and so on. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77