You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Global warming 🔥

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write FreeX
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI00
Club Status5050
Period2024-05-25

Screenshot_2024-05-25-22-59-48-77_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-25-22-58-03-42_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Your article has been checked with the AI ​​detector tool and it is highly assumed that you have created the post with the help of AI. Don't you know that posts made with AI are not acceptable. Hope you don't make that mistake.

Cc
@msharif
@ripon0630
@mostofajaman

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_5.png

  • I got ai here . thank you very much for mentioning me .
    @enamul17 . well done bro.

I accept my mistake dear friend. I have taken the help of AI due to my limited knowledge regarding this topic. I have tried my best to summarize it in my own words, but yes still it's unethical to use AI. I confess and admit my mistake.

Also I am giving surety that this is my first and last mistake and it will never happen again. You can see it from my previous posts. I hope you will understand that it's a mistake not something I have done intentionally.

Thank you so much dear for informing me and making me correct. Huge Respect!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40