You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the community curators for June, 2024 || TEAM DIAMOND

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Thank you ma'am for wishing our team well, they are both good hearted people and I believe they are diamonds for this platform, and yes you too, who are idols of many users because of your activities, punctuality, sense of responsibility and keeping in touch with teammates every moment. And ready to help at any time. I respect and admire your personality. I have followed @jyoti-thelight and @ngoenyi since the beginning of my platform journey and have seen their contributions to the platform. Their contributions are undeniable and I am privileged to be associated with them. Hope for the best.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

@patjewell is a coral 🪸🪸🪸, far more valuable than diamond 💎💎💎. She is simply the best. Her support means a lot to us

 3 months ago (edited)

(づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ
Thank you my bestie!

 3 months ago 

Awh! Thank you for your kinds words! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62