You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest-Feedback for the Steem For Bangladesh community|| by @monirm "

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Thank you so much brother for taking part in my contest. I am surprised by your sentiments for Steem For Bangladesh Community. It's great to see that you've been working on this community since its inception. You shared a very important point that commenting on other's posts is very effective in keeping the community alive. Maintain engagement with everyone. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 last year 
I try to participate in all your contests but sorry I can't participate due to time but I love your comments and yes if we all comment on everyone's posts we are very effective in keeping our contacts and this platform community alive. Will. Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48