You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W1: My Favorite Football Team In World Cup 2022 | Portugal My Best Team

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello brother. How are you? Welcome to our community. I hope you like our community.

My superstition about this team is that they never give up and they always fight till the last fight. Let's look back at Euro 2016 which they were the emerge champions🏆 and they qualified as best losers in the group stage and eventually won the tournament by beating France in the finals.

Portugal is another hot favourite team. There are many supporter in our country because of Ronaldo. His passion on playing football is unstoppable. They fight for last second.I really like their fast game. Best of luck brother. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39