You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My favorite Football team in World Cup 2022".

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

First of all I support my native Bangladesh.

Yes, we all first support our country then others.I think most of the people of our country like Lionel Messi and I in the world too. He is really a very very good player. Though I like Brazil team but my favourite player is Lionel Messi. And now Argentina team is very strong in this world cup. That's a possible to get that cup and increase the number of their world cup. Beautifully you present your article. Best of luck for the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your beautiful comments and wishing me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63