You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W1 | My favorite Football team in World Cup 2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Good to see that your favourite team is Brazil. I also like Brazil team too. Yes,Neymar Jr. is the key of the brazilian team. He have much talent and tecqunic. When he play everyone was panic and want to stop him immediately. I also never seen world cup. I hope one day you could the chance for seeing the world cup. Best of luck..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for commenting on this post, now let's enjoy the game. I hope there are interesting things that we can see in this tournament, and our favorite team becomes the champion. Best regards to you.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I also waiting for their match.Hope they do their best.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45