My new mobile!! What happened to the old one??

in Steem For Bangladesh10 days ago


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

1000008292.jpg

My new mobile!! I have been using my new mobile for almost two weeks now. The experience of using this new mobile is slightly different from the experience of using the previous mobiles. There are special reasons for this. Of course, I will say that later. Now let's tell some information about this new mobile.

My friend and I plan to go to Bashundhara City in Dhaka to buy the mobile phone. Because authentic and new phones are always available there. So without delay I took a day off from office and went out.

I have already talked to a few stores online to see if the phone is available and the current price. So I decided to buy from a trusted store. On reaching Bashundhara, we went directly to the Kankhit shop without delay. The store opened as soon as we left so we were the first customers to purchase the phone.

Opps! I forgot to mention that, what mobile I bought!😅 I always have a mid budget so I try to buy a compact mobile in which I get standard results using all the features. And with that in mind, I now buy Xiaomi brand Redmi Turbo 3 mobile. I buy the phone only 33000 Taka which current steem price is around 1750 steem.

1000006242.jpg

The mobile is great in terms of performance as it has Snapdragon 8s gen 3 processor which is the base variant 12/256 Gb. Besides, there are various new features in this phone. But the main problem I have to face while using this phone is that it is China variant so there is the issue of restriction of Google app which is bothering me a lot. Other than that there are some minor issues that the user experience is a bit of a mess for me, because this is my first china mobile.

But it is normal for those who are used to using this mobile or have used many more in the past. And after using it for a few days now it has become normal for me too. There was also a global variant of this mobile which was about 8 thousand taka more than this price and buying the phone with that extra money would not have been possible for me.

Everything about these two variants is the same except for this ROM which separates them and for that when I shifted from Global to China variant it caused some problem for a few days. Anyway the new mobile Alhamdulillah runs fine and works well in multitasking.

All is well! But what happened to the old mobile? What did I do with my old phone? Okay! I still have it. This mobile is all good except incoming outgoing call issue which is probably due to internal problem. I think if I show it to mobile servicing point then the mobile will be fixed. And I plan to fix it and send it to my brother. Because my brother's mobile is very old. So I am planning to give it to him. It is also the latest mobile which I have been using for 2 years.

I could not call anyone or anyone can't call & talk to me on the phone at the right time which was causing me great difficulty.I was having a lot of difficulty in my office work due to not being able to communicate at the right time, so I bought a new mobile last time.All in all the current mobile is running very well and I am able to do my daily activities without interruption at the right time. I am very happy that I can use a new mobile now.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi sir, I think you have chosen a good phone and very suitable for use this year. Since the phone already has good specifications that are the Snapdragon 8s gen 3 processor and has a 12/256 Gb base variant, it is already tight. May it be eternal and blessings.

 9 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.2 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48