Drawing Tutorial: Braw a beautiful landscape sunset village scenery.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Assalamualikum Friends

Greetings dear friends of steemit platform. How is your day going my friends? I hope by the blessing of Almighty Allah everyone are very good and spending your current say nicely. Alhamdulillah I'm also well and passing my current day happily.

From starting of my journey in the Steemit platform I always post art, craft and photography, dairy game, and many more related content. This things are very comfortable for me,so I feel very pleasure when I do these related content and share it to you all.

So today I come here and want to share my art/drawing skills to you all. Today I draw a landscape sunset village scenery and hope you all will like my art process and encourage me and support me also for future.

20221130_230003_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Drawing Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Dom's colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Pen.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take my 2B pencil and then draw a border on the art paper nicely. Then I draw village house picture in the left side of the art paper and draw a coconut tree in the right side of the paper as shown.

IMG20221130220403.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw a half boat picture in the right side of the paper and draw a bananas tree behind the house picture.

IMG20221130221011.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw long distance tree, sun,hill scene nicely as shown below.

IMG20221130221313.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I draw the road scene, grass and barrier scene nicely.

IMG20221130221528.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I I start to painting on the house, field,grass,road scene nicely.

IMG20221130222218.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I draw the trees stem, leaves, banana tree and long distance tree scene nicely as shown below.

IMG20221130222524.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I ddaw the river water scene, sun, boat scene very nicely.

IMG20221130222524.jpg

Step 8,

• Then I paint on the sky scene nicely and then take my signature pen draw over the border and my landscape sunset drawing finally complete.

IMG20221130223314.jpg

IMG20221130223408.jpg

Thanks everyone for visiting & spend few times in my landscape sunset village scenery.I hope you all liked my today's natural landscape sunset village scenery post & hope it’s fresh your mind too. Bye everyone.. Allah Hafeez.

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9 SE
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother 🤗, Your art is looking so beautiful. I just love it.....Keep it up....Best wish for u🥰.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

আর্ট পেপার সহ অনেক রংবেরঙের রং পেন্সিল আমার বাসায় এখনও আছে। সময়সাপেক্ষ হওয়ার কারণে আমি তৈরি করতে পারিনা। আমিও হালকা-পাতলা আর্ট করতে পারি। তবে আপনার মত না। আপনার আর্ট খুবই সুন্দর ছিল শুভ কামনা করছি।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment and hope in your free time you also will try to draw.

Ok dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65