Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19 | Stay safe,Stay happy.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Assalamualaikum

Warm greetings to all of my steemain friends. How is your day going? Hope everyone are well & passing your day beautifully.Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the great Almighty Allah and for this reason today I am able to appear before you all.

Today I am participating a very nice and informative contest which is provide by @ripon0630 brother. First of all I would like to thanks my brother for creating such a beautiful contest for all of us. Really I like your contest so much. Below I am presenting my article about this contest.

IMG_20221116_225833.jpg
Made by canva app.

✅ How did I spend the entire pandemic period? Did I make any changes in my lifestyle to get rid of this virus?

A dark chapter in our life is the year 2019-20.This time has changed a lot in my life. First of all, I suffered the most in terms of my education.

It was the last semester of my engineering studies. But due to covid I have to spend another year more.This one year I could not do my studies well.

IMG_20221117_003258.jpg

I have warned everyone to protect themselves and their families from this virus. Especially our parents and nephews. I told them to be careful not to catch cold or fever. Someone from outside actually suggested using soap or sanitizer. This way I try to get rid of this virus.

✅ Have I learned any new skills during this pandemic?

Yes, In this pandemic time I learn many things, first of all I learn to cook food likes briyani, making sweets, pitha etc. I also learn to sewing clothe, also I practice my drawing and craft making. Besides I continue my tussion in that time. It’s increase my knowledge and help to continue my studies.

✅ Have I or anyone in my family been infected with this virus? If yes, Then what steps did I take to get recover from it?

In that pandemic time y father was working in the Gher in the afternoon. I think that's why he suddenly got a fever. Many people think that he may have been infected with covid. I advised my father to wear a mask immediately and asked him to take simple fever medicine first. I asked him to wait for a day and by the grace of Allah he recovered the next day.

IMG_20221117_003115.jpg

I also got infected in the same way but I immediately took common fever medicine and my fever got better that day. Also no one in our family gets fever anymore.

✅ Have I had all the vaccines? If yes, then has my government issued any vaccination certificates?

Yes, I have received all vaccines from upazila health complex. The name of the vaccine that I received is Sinopharm. After that the last vaccine I received was astra zeneca.And by taking this dose I completed our last vaccination.

IMG_20221117_004046.jpg

In order to receive vaccinations we first need to apply online. I have requested vaccinations for myself and all my family and many of our neighbors.

IMG_20221117_003939.jpg

After that I downloaded the vaccination card from online and printed it from the computer shop. After that I complete all the doses one by one after a certain time.

IMG_20221117_003831.jpg

After completing the dose, I was again asked to download the Covid-19 vaccination certificate online. I collect it from online but haven't printed it from computer store yet. Still have it as pdf on my phone.

✅What precautions do I think should be taken to avoid any future diseases and such pandemics? Give some tips for users from my experience.

This type of epidemic is the first in our lifetime. But all these things are given by Almighty Allah. This epidemic is not the one that has gone away. If Allah wills, an epidemic like this or a bigger one may come.

IMG_20221117_003228.jpg

But if such a situation ever happens again then we should first remember the great creator and repent. Because Allah is the creator of this world.Besides, our beloved Prophet Mohammed told ud to stay in our own homes during such an epidemic. People from one place advised not to go to another place.And always be careful.

Thanks everyone for visiting my today’s article. I hope everyone read it and learn something from my article. I am inviting my friends @nishadi89,@arshani and @sharmin37 for the contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

ভ্যাকসিন সার্টিফিকেট এখনো আমি সংগ্রহ করতে পারিনি কারণ আমার বুস্টার ডোজ দেওয়া বাকি আছে। তবে খুব শীঘ্রই সংগ্রহ করবো এখনও মোবাইলে মেসেজ আসেনি।

 2 years ago 

It's really sad that your gradation got stuck due to covid situation .I am also faced this same problem .It's good that you inspired people about wearing mask in all situation .Good Luck .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment on my post. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.1
Period17/11/22
Transfer to Vesting52.751 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy the support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 17/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Your post is so well. Thank you so much for sharing your experience during Covid 19. Best of luck for your contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister for visiting my post and leave a beautiful comment. 🥰

 2 years ago 

During that pandemic time,things were a bit hard,even me I learned my sewing skills during that period because we were always indoor and had nothing else to do,thank you for this nice post.

 2 years ago 

Everyone has a different experience with covid 19 and I read your whole post, you mentioned a lot of things, I like it. I learned a lot from your post. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us Enamul bhai 😊

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user ripon0630.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67