📢 Contest - How far have you completed your Steemit Syllabus ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

20230307_011629_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum everyone.
How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is very well and having fun. Alhamdulillah, I am very well and very impatient because today I am here for take part in an attractive contest and that was organized by dear @ripon0630 brother. I really liked the theme of his contest and that was “How far have you completed your Steemit syllabus?" I like this contest very much and I am very excited to participate, so today I am here to share my post on this contest. But before that I want to thank dear @ripon0630 brother for organizing such a contest.

mine.PNGAre you a verified member of Steemit? How many of your achievement tasks have you completed?mine.PNG
Yes, I am a verified member of steemit platform and I posted my verification in Newcomers community on 27/12/2021 and as far as I remember I was verified after three days. And I have completed the highest Achievement-1. I knew that if I completed Achievement-1 I would be able to post everywhere so I didn't do the next achievements. And since I had no idea about the importance of achievement and I never got advice from anyone about its importance, I never tried to learn about it. But I realized the importance of it a few months ago and I am taking that preparation to complete the rest of my achievements.
mine.PNGAre you a member of any clubs? How long have you been in the club system, and what are your plans for managing it?mine.PNG

According to the beautiful rules given by Steemit team, you can be included in three types of clubs which are Club5000, Club75 & Club100. Alhamdulillah I have been a member of Club100 for the past 5 months. I was a member of Club100 earlier but then I was dropped from Club100 without being informed about the rules of Club100 and I re-joined Club100 later. And after I joined Club100 I got a lot of support. Which plays an active role in the pro of my ID. My plan is to maintain this club 100 and do power up continuously so that I can gain a good position through which I can contribute to steem growth and promote myself to a good position.

mine.PNGDo you support #burnsteem25? How effective do you think this is for steem growth?.mine.PNG

Yes, I support the #burnsteem25 project and I believe this project plays a significant role in steem growth. Although I used to support sometimes in the beginning but now I use burnsteem25 in all my posts. Burnsteem25 is a project that plays the most effective role in steem growth. To balance the steemit ecosystem and increase its value, steemit team launched this project and by participating in this project we burn 25% of our post's payout on steem. Good for all users. So I am now using burnsteem25 on all my posts and hope that the steem value will reach good status for this project very soon.

Screenshot_2023-03-07-00-45-37-41_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-03-07-00-45-09-74_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I love to support #burnsteem25

mine.PNGHave you participated in any Steemit engagement challenges yet? How was your experience?mine.PNG

Yes, I have participated in all steemit engagement challenge seasons so far. The first reason I didn't get any support when I participated was because I didn't know about the rules of this engagement and the quality of the post was not that good. And in this way I gradually improved the quality of my post and I started getting support from then on and I also won many engagement challenges.

Screenshot_2023-03-07-00-46-13-85_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-03-07-00-45-55-80_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

My participation in the current engagement challenge season 8.

Besides, through this engagement challenge, I got to know different people and I understood the value of increasing the development of my post quality from the engagement challenge. Although now I am not getting support as before but I have improved the quality of my posts a lot. Hopefully I'll start getting support again by fixing my post standards and quality.

mine.PNGHave you received any votes from @ steemcurator01 & @ steemcurator02 yet? What was the first post for which you received a vote from them?mine.PNG

Yes, I got votes for sc01 and sc02 many times. The joy of getting upvoted by these two curators on the steemit platform creates a unique and festive atmosphere. I got my first vote from sc02 on a crafting post and after getting this vote my work ethic increased a lot and I became more confident and more diligent. Besides, I have won sc02 and challenge in many engagement challenges and got the support of sc01 from there. So getting their votes is a booster for me.

Screenshot_2023-03-02-17-25-49-59_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg My first vote from sc02.Screenshot_2023-03-07-00-47-09-00_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg My other post support from sc01
mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

I am an active user of this platform who has been working continuously since day one and I want to maintain this continuity and I want to be a part of Steem growth and at the same time grow my own. This platform is a part of my life, and I am spending more than one year of my life on it because I think this platform will help me to fulfill my desire.

My dear beloved friends, above I try to shared the contest article. Hope you all enjoyed my writing. I invite @m-fdo @max-pro & @arshani.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.1
Period07/03/23
Transfer to Vesting721.209 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Dear, @enamul17

I know you are working on steemit platform with your valuable time and due diligence. You support burnsteem25 project which is really effective for growth on steemit platform. Moreover, you have got very good support from SC01 & SC02 account from the beginning, that's why your growth is so good. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93