Betterlife With Steem || 21-03-2024 || Observing the fish market, buying fish and knowing the price status.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

PXL_20240321_190416134.jpg

Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Greetings and welcome to my diary blog. Hope all of you are very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am well & healthy too. Today I am here with my 21st March lifestyle blog. Today I go to the fish market and buy fishes for our daily food needs. Prices change daily in the market, so let's see and explore today's market conditions. Hope you stay with me till the end. So let's start.

We ran out of fish we bought earlier so we plan to buy fish again. My friend and I plan to go to the fish market in the evening as we are free. An hour after finishing Iftar, we went to the fish market which takes 5 to 10 minutes to walk from our house. There was no plan of what fish to buy and meanwhile my friend does not know the name of the fish well.

PXL_20240321_190340760.jpg

Tilapia Fish1 kg200Tk4.29 Steem

However I tell him I will tell him the names of some fish while buying them so that he can recognize them later. However, the market is not very big but because of the large number of people living in this place, the price of everything is always high. We observe and first see some large size tilapia fish. I have been seeing native tilapia fish since I was a child, which may be 8 to 10 Tilapia were 1 kg, but these tilapia fish are only 1 to 2 kg in size and the price of each kg fish is fixed at 200 taka. There was no chance to negotiate the price. This fish was eaten earlier in the month so I plan to buy another fish.

PXL_20240321_190345477.jpgPXL_20240321_190356848.jpg
SilverCup Fish1kg180Tk3.87 Steem

Next to it we see big size silvercup fish which will be about 2kg over each. This fish is not very good to eat small size, but this big size fish is very good. And the fishes were quite fresh and I checked if they were good by looking at the fish fins. However we measure to buy a big size fish from there. And although the price was initially said to be 200 taka, after haggling, it was kept at 180 taka per kg.

PXL_20240321_190456020.jpgPXL_20240321_190447855.jpg
Glasscarp1 kg360Tk7.73 Steem
Rohu1kg280Tk6.01 Steem
Minercup1 kg320Tk6.87 Steem
Chineseputty1 kg200Tk4.29 Steem

The fish is then given to the next man who does regular fishing for us to cut. And on the other hand I visit the nearby shops and try to get an idea of ​​the price of each fish. And in the shop next to me, I noticed Glasscarp, Minercup, Chineseputty and Rui were selling fish. Of course, the price of all was not heard, but each fish was over 200 taka per kg.

PXL_20240321_190537919.jpgPXL_20240321_190425646.jpg
Pangas fish1kg170Tk3.65 Steem
Sing Fish1kg360Tk7.73 Steem

Later I went to another nearby shop where I saw Pangas fish, Sing Fish and Rupachanda fish. I like it very much and I thought I would buy it but I thought the price of river fish would be high and I didn't listen to the price and didn't buy it. I think I will buy it next time I come and I like the horn fish next to me but the size is small and the price is high so I don't buy it. However, my friend and I later took the fish and left for home.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

ভাই, দাওয়াত দিয়েন।

 3 months ago 

It's great to see the pictures of different types of fish you have here and you have mentioned different prices along with different types of fishes to show us the current prices of different types of fishes in Bangladesh. It is a very bad moment for us

 3 months ago 

Your presentation is so good. Nice content. I knew about your country Goods price. Thanks for sharing your diary game. Brother

 3 months ago 

Dear brother, I liked the diary very much. You observe tilapia fish and first time you see native tilapia fish from your childhood. The price of fish is fixed at 200 rupees per kg. Really what is the price of fish like us? for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52