Betterlife - The Diary Game | 26 February, 2023 | Busy Sunday,second stage soil excavation activities.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

20230301_155957_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum dear steemains,
How are you al todayl? I hope everyone is very healthy and leading a sound life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well and hale today. Today I am here with my another interesting dairy blog and today I have done some activities. Today I start my second phase earth excavation work, also we are preparing to plant some other types of trees, in a new place and you also can see my other activities today. So my friends I hope you all will egarly wait to read my diary game today.So dear friends let's start my 26 February's dairy game.

THE DAIRY GAME
26 February, 2023

mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Start the day with an important work plan and wake up fresh in the morning and go straight to breakfast. Sometimes I gape eating the husks of these. I heard it's good to gape occasionally. So after finishing my meal quickly I entered steemit like everyday and then let my phone charge. In between I feed my bird Fatik and pigeon. I plan to dig the soil of my field for the second time today so I prepare and my nephew is always with me. I start working there and the soil is just starting to dry out hulk. The same process needs to be done once more to sow the seeds. I dug there for about a few hours and some potato plants are planted on one side and they have become quite large. I planted these in some sacks experimentally, the alhamdulillah trees have become much larger now, then my brother came and told me that the abandoned place next to his farm where he would plant vegetable seedlings would have to be prepared.

IMG20230228103710.jpgIMG20230228103747.jpg
While I dig the soil and plant experimental potato plants in my plastic sacks.Location

I immediately came home and had a light breakfast and water and left for work again. Both of us dig a hole in a nearby place and collect the soil and prepare it at the place. But since the soil of the house is not very fertile, we decided to bring soil from our enclosure and brought the soil from the enclosure with plastic bags. Then take them out and sprinkle water and soak them. It is a type of fertile soil that we dig up in our kennels and these soils are very fertile.

IMG20230228121132.jpgIMG20230228121120.jpg
IMG20230228124940.jpgIMG20230228124807.jpg
At other places when we prepare the place for planting vegetables and bring the soil from our enclosure in plastic bags.Location
mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

While doing this work, noon comes and leaves it in that state and I come home and take my bath. After noon I finish my meal and get ready to go to study at around 3 o'clock. At that time, my father gave me the electricity bill and told me to go to the market to pay it, so I planned to finish my studies. As today is the last day, I finished teaching my student and left to go to the market.

IMG_20230301_201912.jpgIMG20230225114540.jpg
While teaching my student and walking to market to pay electricity bill.Location

But not finding a car on the road I started walking and after some distance an easy bike came and I went to the market on that car. After that I quickly paid the electricity bill and loaded some money on my mobile and headed home.Then when I came home, I changed my clothes and I kept preparing my post until evening.

IMG20230223170222.jpg

When paying the electricity bill at the shop.Location
mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

After evening I started to prepare the post again but then my nephew took my hand and took me to his room and asked me to play with him. So I play with him for a while and then when it's dinner time I eat. Everyday I finish my dinner around 8pm then I start preparing my post. Then I post a quick brush and make the bed. Then I prepare the post again and post it. After some time I check everyone's posts on the platform, comment and vote and I finish all the daily work and go to sleep.

IMG20230226185316.jpgScreenshot_2023-03-01-20-24-41-71_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
When I spend time with my nephew at home.Location
Dear friends this is how I spend my busy 26, February 2023. Thanks to my friends for reading my dairy blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-02
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 714.187 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful review. I appreciate it. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, @enamul17


  • I enjoyed reading your diary because you wrote so beautifully in your own way. You are a very simple person. And your simplicity impressed me. Buster Maze has started experimenting with potato cultivation which has already happened and continues. You work very hard which is really appreciated by me. You are a student and do all the housework. Praying for you brother.

Best regards from @robin42

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful words. The month of Ramadan is coming, so preparations are already underway at home to eat fresh vegetables. In addition, the price of all products is higher in the month of Ramadan.This why trying to grow some vegetables. 🙂

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@graceleon>

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support. 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Please share with us when the vegetables grow. I also have a kitchen garden.

 2 years ago 

Inshaallah. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Your the diary is very nicely presented. I liked it a lot.Your vegetable garden is very beautiful and you are a very hardworking person. I also grow vegetables when I am at home. The fun of growing vegetables is different. Thank you for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful words. I appreciate it. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51