Betterlife : The Diary Game (25-10-2023)- Spent a very beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231025_232803.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Dear steemain friends welcome to my another beautiful diary blog.Hope all of you are well, happy & healthy by the God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine today. Friends today I am here to share the diary blog of Wednesday, 25th October and it was a very nice day. This day I have done a lot of activities. Hope all of you are interested in knowing about my Wednesday's activities. So without delay let's start my today's diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME

Today I wake up at 5 am and first I fresh up myself and try to eat light breakfast. I'm feeling a little chilly and think I have a mild cold. Anyway I have to go to office on time so mango gets ready as usual. Later I left for office. And since my office is near, I can walk within 5 minutes.

IMG_20231025_232819.jpgIMG_20231025_232803.jpg

My office is morning breeze I notice few people entering the office at the same time as me i.e. those who have duty at 6 am. However, I first went and recorded the readings of the inlet meters and outlet meters and then inspected all the plant machinery.

IMG_20231025_232734.jpg

After going to office I spend some time sitting on mobile and later I start my activities slowly. I first apply fertilizer to the plant's pH correction tank by soaking it in the drum. Then I test the water. Next morning at 8 am I went to check the yarn dyeing drain with our plant cleaner because there was a big yarn snip stuck in the drain.

IMG_20231025_232832.jpgIMG_20231025_232840.jpg

I went there with him to pull out the net used in the drain and to pick up the yarn and we tried for some time and at one point we picked it up and then threw it in the dustbin. However, the company has all of the fire service safety features in every building, which I love to see. Of course, having an on system is very important in industries. However I next moved to our etp lab.

IMG_20231025_232849.jpgIMG_20231025_232904.jpg

As my breakfast was not well done, I went out again around 10 o'clock to have breakfast. After leaving the office, I noticed a man selling some fruit called water chestnut. So I ask the price out of curiosity and it seems too expensive to me. However, I walked to my aunt's house. From there I took my breakfast and came back to the office. And it's quite hot today because the sun is shining outside. However, I then sit in the room, rest for a while and do my regular small chores.

IMG_20231025_232857.jpg

After finishing work in the afternoon I came home and took a bath. Later I went to my aunt's house for my lunch and after eating from there I went to my room. I feel quite tired so plan to sleep for few hours and I sleep till evening. And a little before evening my friend woke me up and asked me to go to the market.

PXL_20231025_180953415.jpgPXL_20231025_183658000.jpg

I agreed to go to the market. Anyway for refreshments I went out for a walk and we walked into the market. It gets quite crowded after evening and many things are available here but the prices are high. Anyway we bought chanachur and Muri for breakfast at leisure and later we started walking towards home.

PXL_20231025_181952883.jpgPXL_20231025_182603710.jpg

When we come home we eat Chanachur and Muri and then we enjoy playing mobile cricket for some time and around 9 pm we go to aunt's house to have our dinner. After coming home I brush up and finish my post review on my steemit. And this is how I complete all my day's activities.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my diary blog post. This is how I spent my 25th October.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

Nice day for you.

 9 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your diary game. Be careful now that winter is coming. Because it is very difficult to get sick in a busy life. I like that you do your office work very carefully. Ate at your aunt's house and rested. Went to market with your friend and brought muri chachanur to eat at leisure. Thank you for sharing an awesome diary game. stay well

 9 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। অনেকদিন পর পানিফল এবং শালুক ফল দেখলাম। এ দুটি আমার খুব প্রিয় বিশেষ করে সালুক ফলটি ।আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। এত সুন্দর জিনিস নিয়ে লিখার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63