Betterlife : The Diary Game (25-05-2023)- I had a nice day .steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230526_210028_0000.png

Created by canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Hope you all are very healthy and amazingly passing your day by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I am excelent too. Today, I have come to you again with some wonderful activities where I am paying electricity bills, eating summer fruits, collecting gourd from our vegetable garden and eating it at noon and many more activists. So friends without delay below I am presenting my 25th May 2023 all day activities through diary game.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

It is quite lazy to wake up in the morning because of going to bed a little late at night. However, it was a little late in the morning and my nephew came and woke me up. After waking up, I went to the phone charge and then went to Fresh. After refreshing, I finished breakfast and came to my room. Sitting in the room was wondering what to do, then from the adjoining room, my brother said that he had bought some palmyra fruit to eat and he asked me to cut the palmyra fruit. I do my job as well and bring two palmyra fruit for me.

PXL_20230525_113033955.jpgIMG20230520172117.jpg

At the moment of eating palmyra fruit and at the moment of cutting gourd from the tree.

Once we had this Palmyra Tree, but now we have to buy and eat and now a Palmyra fruit has been priced at 5TK.However, I ate both and enjoyed it very much. It was eaten after many years but the feeling was very different. Then my brother's wife asked me to cut gourd from our vegetable garden to cook gourd today at noon. Many gourds have been cooked and eaten before.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

Like everyday in the afternoon me and my nephew take bath together and in the afternoon I eat the gourd curry. After that I rest and around 4 pm I go to teach my student. But before going I took the current bill with me because today was the last date to pay the current bill. I went to student's house and while teaching my student so younger brother came to me and then I started having fun with him while teaching.

PXL_20230514_150012921.jpgPXL_20230525_162516142.PORTRAIT.jpg
PXL_20230525_162737625.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20230525_162620290.PORTRAIT.jpg

At the moment of eating lunch and at the moment of teaching students.

After teaching, I left there and went straight to the market and waited for the car on the street. After a few minutes the easybike came and I went to the market on that easybike. My college friend has a Bikash bill payment shop in the market, I went directly and asked him to pay our house current bill. After paying the bill, I drive home straight away because I don't like to spend a lot of time in the market for no reason.

PXL_20230524_172550864.jpgPXL_20230524_170631208.jpg

At the moment of going to the market and at the moment of paying the electricity bill.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

PXL_20230524_191720346.jpg

At night eating ripe mangoes with my family members.

After evening I was preparing a steemit post at home then my brother's wife cut many ripe mangoes and gave them to us to eat. I, my nephew and my father started eating it with enjoy. Ripe mangoes from our own trees and are very sweet to eat. After a while I finished eating dinner. Meanwhile, our community moderators and admins meet in online meeting at 9 pm because our community has been selected for engagement challenge season 10 this time so we all exchange ideas among ourselves. Then I finished all my activities around 12pm in the night and went to sleep.
Friends, this is how I spent my May 25. Thanks my friends for reading my diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI20.1 ( 0.00 % self, 215 upvotes, 114 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-26
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 184.221 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? আপনার পোস্ট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই । আপনাদের পোষ্টের মাধ্যমে আমরা অনেক কিছু শিখতে বা জানতে পারি । বিশেষ করে আপনার পোস্টে দেখতে পেলাম তালখুর এটা অনেক আগে খেয়েছি ভাই এটা এই মৌসুমে পাওয়া যায়। অনেক মিস করি অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে এই পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52