Betterlife : The Diary Game (24-12-2023) - Spent a busy day at the office.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

PXL_20231224_083315569.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Greetings and welcome to my another new diary blog. Hope you all are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, today I am very well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with my another diary blog and today I will share with you all about my all day's activities and this one goanna be so interesting. Hope all of you are very excited to knowing my 24th December’s diary blog. So let's begin.

THE DIARY GAME

I woke up at 5:30 am. Later I freshen up and then I get ready and go to office.After going to the office, I first checked the flow meter and acid level. Because every day I have to keep track of it and record it in the report book.

PXL_20231224_062829837.jpgPXL_20231224_055822537.jpg

Also I observe all the important places of the plant one by one and see a problem. So when I told my colleague he said he has seen it too and he has already given a report for it. But since it is night time it is not possible to solve this problem so he asked me to give report again in the morning.

PXL_20231224_082247737.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

So I plan to give report at 8 am and in between I do my regular work. There is a bit more work in the morning and I still have to use digcolor for which I have not had time to rest at all. So before 8 markets I check the water parameters and record it quickly. Then I went to maintenance with the report and told them it was an emergency problem because the big clarifier of the plant was broken. So it is important to fix it quickly.

PXL_20231224_083315569.jpgPXL_20231224_085243551.jpg

After 20 minutes of reporting two experienced men came for repair. But the work was quite long. Meanwhile I join them as I help them empty the lubricant inside the clarifier and clean all the parts. And really the whole place gets saturated with lubricant. Anyway clean them then help set them up again. Around 12:30 o'clock we finished our work.

PXL_20231224_084819302.jpg

And during this work I was also using D-color . So I tell sir that d-color is almost finished so may need more. Sir immediately called to the storekeeper and asked to give the D-color. And within 20 minutes 4 to 5 people deliver 30 jars of d color in a trolley. So here clarifier repair is done and it's running again. Then I finished work and came to the office to rest.

PXL_20231224_125921835.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

Worked nonstop today and I'm feeling pretty tired already. However I rested for half an hour and then I started to complete the accounting report writing tasks as my office hours were coming to an end. Meanwhile, I am very hungry. However, after finishing the office, I went home and took a shower to freshen up. Then I take my lunch.

Screenshot_2023-12-24-15-59-51-37_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

And yes today was my post curation day. I also feel tired. It seemed to take some time off but as it is important work I try to complete that duty. Curated the post for more than an hour and a half and later I finished work and tried to sleep.

PXL_20231224_225044797.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

At night, I wake up and get fresh. Then I went to aunt's house to take my dinner. After coming home from there, I brushed it. After that I log on steemit at night and complete my important work and in the morning due to duty I finish work and sleep.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my 24th December diary blog. See you soon in my another blog.Good bye dear friends.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

-
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You woke up at 5:30 in the morning which is very early in Bangladesh time.Since then you have been continuously engaged in your profession and have prepared and submitted many reports and also assisted in machine repairs.That is, you are very tired, yet you have not forgotten your duty or been a little careless and performed your curation duty on time, which is really to be applauded.Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart and love and best wishes for the future.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 154 upvotes, 100 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-29
Resultclub5050
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43