Betterlife : The Diary Game (21-04-2023) -Last Iftar of Ramadan month with friends, younger and elder brothers.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230422_142923_0000.png

Created by canva app.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
How are you all today? I hope you all are excellent and passing a wonderful day with your family and friends. Alhamdulillah, today I am also very well and healthy. Happy Eid-ul-Fitr to all in advance.Today is the last Ramadan and today is a very memorable day for me because today I, my friends and my very close younger and elder brothers plan Iftar together. Besides, I have done some other activities on this day which I will share with you. So friends I am presenting below all activities for 21st April 2023.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

All the days of this whole month of Ramadan were good time for me. Today is the last Sehri of Ramadan and by the grace of Allah I wake up at the right time and complete the Sehri. After praying, I fell asleep again. I wake up in the morning and get fresh again and then I charge my phone and clean my room. Every year before Eid, I clean all the hangings of the house.

IMG20230420111534.jpgIMG20230416124059_BURST001.jpg

While watching the gourds tree in the morning and while enjoying the little boys cricket playing.

After finishing work, I took my nephew to the backyard garden and observed the gourds planted there. Now is the time to bud the groud tree. So now more care is needed so I was looking at what is the condition of the tree and what needs to be taken care of. And next to it there is a field where little boys were playing cricket so I went there to enjoy their game. It used to be a pond but its owner filled it for some special reason. After some time Azan is given at noon to watch the game there. Today is Friday, so I came to my house and was preparing to take a bath for Friday prayers.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

Before taking a shower I make a post on Steemit that I prepared two days ago. After that, I charged the phone, took a bath and dressed in Punjabi clothes and went to the mosque to pray.I went to the mosque today and learned something new by listening to Imam Sahib's speech. After that I prayed and came home and rested for some time. In the meantime, my friend called and said that after Asr prayer, we should go to the market to buy some dates, cucumbers, saline etc. for Iftar. I go with them to the market and I help them with their work back and forth.

IMG20230420173123.jpgIMG20230420180448.jpg
IMG_20230422_142052.jpgIMG20230417181755.jpg

In the afternoon when it's time to go to the market with friends and brothers. where are some boys playing marbles, cows kept on the side of the road which will be slaughtered on Eid, and scene of buy ifter items time in the market and secen of everyone talking while preparing ifter .

I see a toy shop on the side of the market in the market and I think of buying a football for my nephew but it is not taken because I don't bring a wallet with me. And so without buying balls, I went to our destination with my friends. Going there, we all helped each other to prepare the plates for Iftar. Many continue to discuss various topics and try to entertain. Then when it is time for iftar, everyone performs ablution and takes a seat.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

We all break the fast with the Maghrib call to prayer. After everyone had food we went together to the mosque for namaz and after namaz we tried to see the moon but it was cloudy so it was not possible to see it. After I finished the program with them I went home.

IMG_20230417_190538.jpgIMG20230417183211.jpg

IMG20230417190438.jpg

Before breaking fast and a paddy field scene, while I come home after finishing all the activities with them.

When I came home, my brother and his wife were getting ready to go for Eid shopping and my nephew was left at home with me so I stayed home with him and tried to make him sleep. He fell asleep after some time but it was late at night for my brother and sister to come from shopping, so I stayed up till then and slept very late for our big festival Eid-ul-Fitr the next day.

My dear friends, this is how I spent my April 21st day. Thanks my friends for patiently reading my diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 181 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 760.331 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43